Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai in Dubai

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Mankhool Road, 4C Street
Dubai
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai in Dubai

# 16 of 584 hotels in Dubai
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
December 7, 2014
5.0
Hotel is clean , good location
Beware of taxi provided by Hotel . Without informing price , they Hotel is providing the taxi service that has different rates (2.5 ) times normal Dubai Taxi and rude chauffeur Asked for Hotel Manger for issue , never shown up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms are very decent in size reception staff was very friendly and professional !over all wonderful place !
Room service menu and breakfast is not upto mark very few dishes !Menu is very limited , Hotel needs to learn from 3 stars hotel like Arabian nights near airport about breakfast ! They serve better breakfast then them! Only disappointed for breakfast !

Breakfast , and room service menu ! Someone needs to do Thier Job!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marsh Lake, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard Tonnesen from Frisco, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything Great except pool not usable being remolded. I would have booked different hotel if I had known. The heat this time of year in Dubai is when pool is needed the most!
Mohammed from Dearborn, MI
June 27, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Dearborn, MI
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mohamed from Rochester, MN
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my trip.
The customer service did not meet my expections.

Over all was good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
everything was great room, cleanliness, restaurant, staff
location may be.away from downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Carlsbad, CA
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The general manager ALi he was very nice and professional person. We had little hiccup during the arrival and the front desk was not so helpful,When Mr Ali found out he changed our room and gave us the best hospitality ever. Ali is a great host.
Most of the time the guests did not follow non smoking in their room and the sting and smell of the cigarettes inundated our room. The areas of improvement should be the business center. the equipment needs to be updated.

We actually recommended your hotel to our friends and colleagues I know per our recommendation some one stayed there for a while. Hotel Staff are very good, Ali the Manager at the time we stayed was excellent. restaurant was very good, It seems your food focus to Cater to indian Subcontinent clients.As you are in Bur Dubai and most of your guest were from that part of the world. You probably need to install cigaret smoke detector in the Non smoking rooms, if someone smoke in these room the system should identify them and call them automatically. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg