Hotels in Dubai

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Mankhool Road, 4C Street
Dubai
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai in Dubai

# 11 of 526 hotels in Dubai
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
everything was great room, cleanliness, restaurant, staff
location may be.away from downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Carlsbad, CA
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The general manager ALi he was very nice and professional person. We had little hiccup during the arrival and the front desk was not so helpful,When Mr Ali found out he changed our room and gave us the best hospitality ever. Ali is a great host.
Most of the time the guests did not follow non smoking in their room and the sting and smell of the cigarettes inundated our room. The areas of improvement should be the business center. the equipment needs to be updated.

We actually recommended your hotel to our friends and colleagues I know per our recommendation some one stayed there for a while. Hotel Staff are very good, Ali the Manager at the time we stayed was excellent. restaurant was very good, It seems your food focus to Cater to indian Subcontinent clients.As you are in Bur Dubai and most of your guest were from that part of the world. You probably need to install cigaret smoke detector in the Non smoking rooms, if someone smoke in these room the system should identify them and call them automatically. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Itohan from Houston, TX
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were spacious and clean.
The receptionist were not smiling and that made them look unapproachable

Good hotel with very good ambiance and great swimming pool. Good value for my money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room is not cozy and clean
shoe polish machine makes too much noise, room service start too early so they make noises, talk outside room

Star Rating totally satisfied Room is big Room is super clean and bright Location is ok only thing that annoyed is noises early morning, shoe polish machine, cleaning staff talk too much i guess

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Lake Oswego, OR
June 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
When I named my price, I was supposed to be closer to Burj area. There was a 4 Points that I was targeting but I got pushed to one 3 miles away. I don't feel it was in the area I specified but given my lack of knowledge I could be wrong.
Solo Traveler
Dustin from San Diego, CA
April 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was huge and very clean
Location isn't great if you're there to see the sights

Hotel has good restaurants, a bar, nice rooftop pool and showers (is helpful if you are out all day and have an evening flight)

Business Traveler
Sunit from Oakland, CA
December 18, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was great.
No wifi in the rooms! Only a wired ethernet based connection for which they charged at the rate of US$7.50 per hour!

Without wifi at a reasonable rate, this hotel is worthless to any business traveler.

Business Traveler
Azhar from North Vancouver, Canada
May 21, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Free internet in lobby.
Pool closes early, staff not helpful, free internet should be everywhere.

Staff need to learn to be more friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Ngz from Va, VA
January 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Ok

Will not stay in this hotel. Far away from everything. No wireless as add said

Couple
Frieda from Belgium, FL
December 23, 2011
Couple
8.0
Did stay only for sleeping, so we can not tell more then that we had a good night rest.
A
little too far away from the most important touristical stuff.

Great hotel, friendly staff, nice room, quiet location, and attentive.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg