Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8800 Wickham Road
Romulus, MI 48174

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport in Romulus

# 11 of 24 hotels in Romulus
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location by the airport
One of the coldest showers I have ever had, very little hot water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Victoria, Canada
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and modern. The hotel is undergoing renovations and the lobby is quite attractive and modern. The rooms are being modernized also
The hotel was undergoing renovations on floor 2, but this had little to no impact on our stay. The restaurant was an empty space, under renovation. We were catching a flight the next day. The bathroom is certainly fine, but slightly dated.
Couple
Barbara from Tillsonburg, Canada
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
parking discounts clean staff friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, MI
December 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms were nice and the beds were comfy. I also like the soap dispenser in the shower.
That I was not informed it was under construction. The whole reason I booked was for the indoor pool & jacuzzi. I found out once at the hotel. The clerk at check in did not tell me they put a hold on 50. I had a declined food purchase that night.
Solo Traveler
Darrell from Wilton Manors, FL
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
it would have better stay if avoided the loud construction going the whole stay
very poor customer service
Daniel from Dekalb, IL
August 29, 2015
5.0
good location
not of 3 star quality
Couple
John from Naples, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything and everyone was very accommadating
Business Traveler
Nate from St James, MO
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice facility
With planes continuously flying overhead after taking off from Detroit Metro, it was not very quiet.
Business Traveler
Tim from San Clemente, CA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
3 drink max. At the bar, even with dinner. Will not stay again.
Business Traveler
Susan from Maple Grove, MN
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I thought the service was awesome and the staff very friendly.
nothing
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.