Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4001 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 4 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jacky from Norman, OK
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great and the staff
The location to get to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff
Room smelt like sewerage. They did not provide enough towels even after we asked for two more towels. Our request was listened too but not acted upon.
Couple
Judy from Pekin, IL
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds Clean room Good restaurant on premises
That I had to pay extra for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bagley, MN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is great. Front desk staff very helpful.
We had a maintenance issue in our room. We made the desk aware of it early morning and by 8pm it still wasn't fixed. They came in to fix the problem but the next day the problem re-occurred.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was Excellent. The location was Excellent.
Our refrigerator barely worked, we had a whipped cream cake go bad :(. The pool was very small (ours at home is actually bigger). The pool was freezing cold and the hot tub was boiling hot (so much so that nobody ever went in it).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Orlando, FL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best 3 star hotel in cocoa Beach. Front desk people should be trained by one of the Hotel Employees. She's joyful and friendly...the epitome of great guest care.
6 dollar Parking fee. Not beach front

The best 3 star hotel in cocoa Beach. Front desk people should be trained by one of the Hotel Employees. She's joyful and friendly...the epitome of great guest care.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was large, very clean. The furnishings were in good repair, and the decor was what you would expect for the area. Overall, Very Nice. We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to the room. We would definitely stay here again.
The only thing - if it were on the beach, it would be awesome. But only a short walk to the beach that isn't inconvenient at all. I have stayed in places where getting to the beac was much much more difficult. Would definitely stay again at this hotel.

It's very close to several good restaurants, and Alan Shepard Park - right on the beach. $10 to park all day, but also other free options to park and enjoy the beach. Starbucks in the adjoining Surf Surf Shop, along with a restaurant/grill that is very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
2nd night place in a queen room for 2 adults and 1 toddler. Room 300 next to supply room/elevator across from the exit door. Checked out 1am beacause of all the noise. Informed clerk who did not even apologize. Go somewhere else. Pool very dirty!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect and the staff was very friendly. The bathroom was nice.
I have never been in a hotel before you had to pay for overnight parking. I did not care for the beds. There was a large coffee stain on the bed sheet and the beds looked like someone already had slept in them when we arrived.

I would have been extremely upset if I would have paid full price for this room.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.