Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4001 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 4 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sydney from Belfast, United Kingdom
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Value for money
No breakfast Monday to Friday

Restaurant was surprisingly good value for money

Couple
Yosef from Miami Beach, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lidia from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It's very close to my family beach home.
Had a problem with the Pet Friendly rules. My dog literally barked 2 in four days (child jumped out of his room & she saw another puppy in the hallway). I was reprimanded over 4 times & even locked out of our room. His was very embarrassing to us.

The staff was very respectful but I believe they over reacted in trying to resolve the pet situation. I travel with my pet & never have had this kind of experience. I understand exessive barking but twice in four days should have not been dealt this way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Kendallville, IN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very Accommodating Staff & Proximity To The Beach. FREE Dasani Water FREE Wi-Fi
Small Pool Area... Pay For Parking In An Otherwise Free Parking Garage No Laundry Facilities

Located In A Nice Area Next To Some Nice Shops And Restaurants. Short Walk To The Beach

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious and very clean
The pool is in a corner under the first floor of the parking garage..very odd...but clean, and the whirlpool was clean as well
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, TN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was very nicely decorated and very clean and neat. We loved that they had recycling bins at the end of the hallway for us to use.
The bed wasn't very comfortable for us. We are used to sleeping on a very soft bed. We rested but not as well as if the beds would have been a little softer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Orlando, FL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was friendly and engaged on providing good service
Paying for the parking not on the beach no ice machine on my floor pool not operating hot tub empty on their (pool hours) no breakfast poor location

Not in the beach surrounded by busy streets, businesses, and buildings with no green areas whatsoever no breakfast good gym no free parking

Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 13, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Delvin from Toledo, OH
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Julie the girl at the front desk she was great
No, I loved everything about the hotel

This hotel was great. Julie was more than helpful.

Anna from Hoschton, GA
June 2, 2014
10.0
The location and the atmosphere! It was awesome!
I had an encounter with the front desk person who didn't appear to be friendly at all...but the next day was totally different and the staff was excellent!
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg