Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4001 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 2 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rommerskirchen, Germany
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from West Chazy, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The attached surf shop and restaurant with shark tank was very cool.
The first floor hallway leading to our room had a very unpleasant odor. Fortunately, the odor was limited to just the hallway and not our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating, personable and very polite. I felt very welcomed at this hotel and the staff were happy I was staying at there. Christina went out of her way to make sure my visit and stay was perfect.
I was hoping for a hotel on the beach or with a room view. I did not have that, but the beach was only a block away.

The room was extremely clean and well kept. The bed and pillows were so comfortable, outstanding nights sleep !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patton, PA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
With the store being in he hotel there wasn't much public space to just sit and relax.

We stayed two nights and the hotel was clean, close to the beach, and fit our needs for the trip.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Tampa, FL
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were in a secure hallway that could only be accessed with a hotelkey. I travel alone and I felt very safe.
The windows don't open and there was no balcony so I could not hear the ocean. The hotel did not have an observation deck or a place to sit outside other than the pool area.
Lisa from Ft. Pierce, FL
August 15, 2014
8.0
The in room hot tub and comfortable king size bed.
Odd shaped windows with no view..
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Billerica, MA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to restaurants!

Friendly, efficient check in. Conveniently located and close to restaurants!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Aventura, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything food prices and options.
The pool area, not nice nor confortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sydney from Belfast, United Kingdom
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Value for money
No breakfast Monday to Friday

Restaurant was surprisingly good value for money

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg