Hotel Rush

Hotel Rush in Chicago

Hotel Rush

Hotel Rush Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
630 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Rush in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Rush
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Rush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Rush

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, KY
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is in an excellent location. We have stayed in several different hotels downtown and really prefer the location to any other.
Everything was good

Even though this hotel is not as nice (only a 3 star) the location more than makes up for that. Everything is always clean. The parking is fantastic.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The shower was nice.
I didn't like being in a handicap room. I didn't like the room being at the opposite end of the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Spring Lake, MI
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff: front desk, bell clerk, roll-away delivery man, were very friendly.
Nothing

No

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Twp, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the location is great!
the hotel was not as clean as I'd prefer. housekeeping was disappointing. and the beds were not comfortable.

i would not stay here again.

Couple
Carly from Fort Wayne, IN
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, friendliness of staff, decent parking garage, close to lots of Chicago greatness
Fitness center was quite mediocre. Not super clean and some of the equipment was broken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff, room, location, & amenities were a definite plus.
Parking was very expensive.
Couple
Jennifer from Everett, WA
November 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing as I did not stay there
location. I needed something near Ohare.
Group Traveler
Emily from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Doormen were excellent. Balcony was a neat bonus. Beds were comfy.
Bathroom had a few hairs in the shower when we arrived and there weren't enough towels but front desk brought more up, which was so sweet of them.

Amazing location.

Business Traveler
Bryonna from Macomb, IL
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location of this hotel is perfect for shopping,eating and night life.
The room was not as nice as I expected. The walls and carpet were dirty and the room was very plain with old decor.Also there was no concierge.

This hotel was just ok, I wouldn't stay here again unless I had to.When I first got there the room key did not Work but rather than bringing me a new on the front deal made me walk with my heavy bags all the way back down to get a new key. My room was on a far back corner of the 6th floor so it was a long walk.I also called to find out about a concierge service and they front desk basically said they were the concierge but was not help. I wanted a pedicure appointment and all they did was point me in the general directon. No contact information or store hours. They did give me a $5 coupon to use in their gift shop for not getting my room cleaned which was nice.The best thing is the location of the hotel but other than that the bed wasn't very comfortable and it was just an overall ok experience. Nothing about this place wowed me. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location and customer service
No

Met expectations

Reviews of Hotel Rush
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Rush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg