Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
630 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Helen from Chicago, IL
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
The room wasn't ready and after waiting two hours was given the wrong room and had to back down and wait for front desk and room. My mom tripped and fell on the un even sidewalk in front and no staff came to assist even though they were right there.

Over crowded , always on sale and not a very good staff. Also why a pool ? Its 24 feet long and is 3 feet deep and jacuzzi broken. The pool is a joke , weight room is good. For a four seasons property we were so disappointed

Couple
Brenda from Chesterfield, MO
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeremy from Jackson, MS
July 9, 2014
9.0
The location is great for shopping
The view wasnt as great as i hoped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from St. Peters, MO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, location was execellent, beautiful outside patio area.
No

Close to the train station, really clean, walking distance to shopping and Lake Michigan.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, IA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff and location were great. I ended up getting put in a room with a Jacuzzi and little balcony, which was great!
The carpet was coming up and not in good shape. The curtain was falling down a bit.

The location is great - very close to the Mag Mile and Uno. Also, there is a Trader Joe's right around the corner, which is nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce A from Lafayette, IN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived early and they were VERY accommodating in storing our luggage and calling us when our room was ready. Also very accommodating on storage of our luggage for the day after we checked out and toured the city until time for our train to leave.
They did not have a hot tub by the pool or anywhere on property. I would have appreciated using one after a long day on our feet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MI
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Accomodating staff, great location
sink drained very slowly, room temperature fluctuated too much
Jamie from Roseville, CA
June 9, 2014
7.0
The bed was very comfortable, staff friendly and lactation was perfect!
Carpet needed cleaning.

Room needs updating.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg