Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown

Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown

Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
630 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Araceli from Milwaukee, WI
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and bright. We loved the decor in the bathroom and the small refrigerator in our room.
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Dana from Sylvania, OH
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and newly remodeled
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, IL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous upgrades. Very classy, New York style. Sleek
I stayed two nights. I would have had to ask for cleaning services, as the room service rep walked away upon my opening the door and didn't seem to want to clean my room. For the price, I would think a fresh, clean room shouldn't need to be asked for.
Couple
Ken from Crown Point, IN
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor was amazing.
Not one thing. It was great!!

The decor and The staff were amazing. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location may be one of the best we have stayed in...my wife and I come up to Chicago a few times a year and usually for sure on our anniversary...all of our favorite restaurants and some new ones within 500 feet. Will definitely try and stay again.
We only stayed one night, would hav liked a few more.
Couple
Matthew from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern
parking is next door and $50.00 per night.
Couple
Ward from Beavercreek, OH
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Thee hotel has been recently renovated with a fresh modern design.
Some of the new design elements are better looking than practical....bathroom door isn't private (doesn't lock, glass and has a gap around the door. No drawers for clothing.

Nice looking and great location. Good value for location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mina from Oakland, TN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We did not receive the room we reserved and I did see similar complaints on the reviews I read. We only stayed two nights so we dealt with it. If this was a week long vacation I would have been furious. They did give us cots to accomodate all of our party
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very attentive and made our stay comfortable.
I cannot think of one thing I didn't like at the AC Hotel.

Everything about this property was great! No complaints from anyone in our party.

Doug from Milwaukee, WI
July 29, 2015
The physical appearance, staff and cleanliness were all top-notch....
Reviews of Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.