Hotels in Chicago

Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
630 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Northy Massapequa, NY
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ease of access to other areas of the city and comfortable bed.
Nothing I can remember

I liked the open room, fluffy bed covers and pillows.

Group Traveler
Daemon from Denver, CO
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was helpful, and never showed any signs of being annoyed by my brother. Trust me, he's annoying. They were great. The location was also perfect for our trip.
There is no hot tub, the entry area common space was a bit small, and my room was missing it's chair and foot rest. I noticed that there seemed to be a fairly large unused space in my room, and realized it was supposed to be a chair when visiting another

The do not have a free breakfast, but the restaurant attached to it is fast, and quite good.

Group Traveler
Chris from Toronto, Canada
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Lancaster, PA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
fridge,coffe maker, bed
hvac fair

great staff, good location. excellent food in walking distance even a whole foods and trader joe's to stock the fridge

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, staff, room amenities, comfort, wifi in room.
pool not as large as photos indicated.

Beds were very comfortable, doormen were more than accomodating.

Amy from West Terre Haute, IN
April 5, 2014
1.0
Nothing price line made me feel forced to stay or lose a bunch of money. I was taking my family in spring break I will never go to this hotel again and I will never use price line again.
I didn't like having to pay an additional 50.00 a pay to park. When you also had to pay 20 dollars to park every where else in town

The hotel charges way to much and give you nothing in return. There pool was ondoor and only three feet deep. Ideal for kids but not adults. The tv I. The rooms had limited good channels unless you wanted to pay even more money. The hotel managed to take a ton of money everything cost a bunch and was really bad quality. I walked abou a mile both ways just to get a pod cup of coffee. ...read more

Group Traveler
Lynn from Terre Haute, IN
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was PERFECT!!! The staff were very welcoming.
The cost of parking is a little high for the area.
Business Traveler
Arturo from San Diego, CA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were extremely friendly and polite. Great location, close to nearly everything.
Couple
Amy from Springdale, AR
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Two COMPLIMENTARY water bottles daily, complimentary mouthwash, clever shampoo/conditioner/body wash dispensers in the shower, key activated elevator, comfortable bed, cold fridge, etc.
No complaints!

From the moment we walked into the door (3 hours before check-in because they let us check in early) until the moment we left the hotel (7 hours after check out time because they held our luggage until we needed to catch our ride home) it was a wonderful experience. I can not say enough good things about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg