Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
315 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Cary, NC
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean and Quiet
Outlets on wall and desk failed. No internet service the second night. When I contacted the GM after departure he told me that it was my fault for not reporting the electrical problems earlier and therefore he could do nothing about it. Same with internet

$39 attitude and service with a $ --- price tag. Never again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The room was relatively clean.
Customer Service from the General Manager. All other staff I encountered seemed quite professional and nice.

The "only" plug by the bed wasn't working; therefore, I was unable to use my cpap machine for the two nights I stayed there. I did add an additional night because of business reasons. I tried every switch in the room to see if one of them would turn it on, but to no avail. 2nd night the Internet was not working. Spoke with the General Manager of the hotel. His first comment was "yes, we're not like the other Springhill Suites, we don't have all of their amenities." Also, said "the plug by the bed is operated by a switch somewhere in the room, you should have called down for help, so that's your problem." About the Internet, "yes it's a terrible company and we have problems with it all the time." "I get the feeling you want me to do something, but I don't know what." Yes, he did absolutely nothing. Not an "my apologies," not "have breakfast on us." Nothing. His customer and interpersonal skills are definitely lacking. Needless to say, I won't be recommended this hotel to any of my colleagues at Queens University of Medical Center. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bedding
Pool access, small bathroom, hotel in general.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Virginia Beach, VA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and the Staff was very courteous
Nothing

We will be back...

Couple
Remy from Boucherville, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
So much noise during the night, from air cooler , we also could here people talking all the Time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee'S Summit, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location location location
Just that the room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave
Wesley from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Eugene, OR
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel did not provide a ride to the airport despite it's advertising that it did. The internet did not work in the rooms. The staff was unfriendly and not helpful.

This hotel would be fine as a 2 star motel, clean with minimal services. It's attempt to cheaply be a 3 star hotel was thinly masked by a fancy work out room and business center.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhenghong from Duluth, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg