Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
315 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Virginia Beach, VA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and the Staff was very courteous
Nothing

We will be back...

Couple
Remy from Boucherville, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
So much noise during the night, from air cooler , we also could here people talking all the Time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee'S Summit, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location location location
Just that the room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave
Wesley from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Eugene, OR
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel did not provide a ride to the airport despite it's advertising that it did. The internet did not work in the rooms. The staff was unfriendly and not helpful.

This hotel would be fine as a 2 star motel, clean with minimal services. It's attempt to cheaply be a 3 star hotel was thinly masked by a fancy work out room and business center.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhenghong from Duluth, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rodrick from Augusta, GA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I WAS NOT IMPRESSED
CLEANLINESS, WI-FIRE CONNECTION, CUSTOMER THROUGHT OUT MY STAY. MOST NOTICEABLE-MISSING TRASH BAGS IN CONTAINTERS.

I ALSO DID NOT LIKE THE FACT THE TOWERS WERE IN SAME VICINITY WITH THE SHOWER (INSIDE SHOWER AREA ON RACK) WHO WANTS DAMP TOWELS OR POSSIBILITY OF TOWELS FALLING INTO SHOWER.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the convenience of being able to take public transportation to the Convention Center.
I was disappointed that when I asked the driver who picked me up from the airport she was unable to tell me how far the hotel was from the Convention Center. Most questions I asked had to be directed to the hotel's manager. The staff could use training.

Although this was a suite, there was no door separating the bedroom from the sitting area and the bathroom and closet area was all-in-one.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg