Hotels in Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
315 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gretchen from Asheville, NC
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. Room was a little on the small side but the beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was roomy.
Parking was scarce for such a large hotel, most was on the back side with no entrance, had to walk around to the side or front to get in. Rear parking area wasn't well lit at night. Satellite TV only had access to 7 or 8 channels.

Staff members were very courteous. Although we didn't make use of the gym or business center, they both looked very nice and clean. There was a snack bar with microwave in the lobby which came in handy for a late night hunger pang. Very nice hotel, would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff, Jeff & Kookie are awesome. Jeff goes above and beyond without even trying to. He would make a great Corporate Trainer.
The room: For a SPG product, you'll expect a little more. I know its not a Westin or a W but it needs to step the game up. I would not pick to stay here on my own.

The hotel did offer breakfast, room service and a nice bar. Most important has great customer service. However, needs to invest in updating the rooms, the Marriott Courtyard across the street is way better.

Couple
Michael from Greer, SC
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very well kept, and the rooms were as well!
I thought the lady when I checked in said they had a free continental breakfast but when i went in the morning, you had to pay for it. Maybe I misunderstood her, I just thought that was weird.

It was a great experience, and I would definitely stay there again!

Business Traveler
Raymond from Cary, NC
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

The only thing I really do not like about the rooms, which seems silly, is the fact that when the door is closed, there is a gap towards the bottom half of the door, whoever engineered this did a horrible job. Silly I know, everything else is fine the gym is 24/7, the staff is very professional, and the rooms have plenty of space.

Business Traveler
Josh from Grand Rapids, MI
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roxane from Cincinnati, OH
February 9, 2014
10.0

nice hotel,clean,obviously redone recently, nice common areas

Business Traveler
Paul from Litchfield Park, AZ
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to airport. Walk to numerous restaurants, both fast food and table service. Friendly and helpful staff at front desk.
Internet service is a bit tricky; the supplied directions are insufficient. When the error message or not connected message is displayed, type "Sheraton four points" in the browser and follow prompts.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from North Augusta, SC
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
WiFi was awefull. I could not get my email to work regularly
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg