Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
315 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhenghong from Duluth, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rodrick from Augusta, GA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I WAS NOT IMPRESSED
CLEANLINESS, WI-FIRE CONNECTION, CUSTOMER THROUGHT OUT MY STAY. MOST NOTICEABLE-MISSING TRASH BAGS IN CONTAINTERS.

I ALSO DID NOT LIKE THE FACT THE TOWERS WERE IN SAME VICINITY WITH THE SHOWER (INSIDE SHOWER AREA ON RACK) WHO WANTS DAMP TOWELS OR POSSIBILITY OF TOWELS FALLING INTO SHOWER.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the convenience of being able to take public transportation to the Convention Center.
I was disappointed that when I asked the driver who picked me up from the airport she was unable to tell me how far the hotel was from the Convention Center. Most questions I asked had to be directed to the hotel's manager. The staff could use training.

Although this was a suite, there was no door separating the bedroom from the sitting area and the bathroom and closet area was all-in-one.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the bed. that was it.
this hotel is not worth the money. staff was rude and seemed miserable..the feel of hotel was so uncomfortable and set up was ridiculous. the room was so small the armoirs doors hit the bed when opened them to watch tv.

bathroom was very small. i was going to pay an addtl $75 for suite and so glad i did not. saw a suite while housekeeping was cleaning and wow. smallest suite ever. these rooms are very small and uncomfortable.. your shoulder to shoulder.. i was very disappointed.

Business Traveler
Cary from Shelby, NC
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
It was not well maintained. The tub had stains and filth in it. The walls were dirty. There were stains everywhere.

I wish you would remove this from a 3 star level it is a 1 1/2 at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff
The size of the room

Overall it was a very pleasant stay, the staff was wonderful, there were enough parking spaces, and the bed was super comfortable, with clean and nice linens ( remember that it is not the Ritz) and good pillows. The area of town is not the best but, it is very convenient, close to the highway exit, in a secluded location so, it feels secure. There are convenience stores, pharmacies and a couple of places to eat close by. The room was kind of small, although I believe it might be due to the choice if furniture and the placement of it. It has a desk, a flat screen tv, dresser, club chair, closet space, full length mirrors ( always useful ) , iron and table, hair dryer and all that. The bathroom was quite nice, although small with good toiletries and good enough towels. There was a bit of mildew in the bathtub grout so, I left the cleaning lady know and she took care of it for us. In conclusion, I recommend this hotel if you are visiting Charlotte and want a simple affordable place to stay with good accommodations and service. ...read more

Deanna from Bluffton, SC
July 17, 2014
2.0
Hotel staff very unfriendly. Room was old, worn-out and had stained sofa and mattress. I feel this room was not represented correctly. It was not a 3 star hotel!
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg