Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
315 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Union, SC
June 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
No free breakfast. Breakfast is almost $9.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 22, 2017
10.0
Great hotel and very helpful staff. Rooms are very nice and clean.
Only problem was one of the elevators was broken and I think they need more parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
June 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle to and from the airport (we missed our connecting flight). The check in and check out staff were so kind and even gave us coupons to go to the nearby BBQ restaurant bar / grill a block away. Excellent sheets, pillows, and comforter.
I'm not so sure about the location since we got in late at night and didn't have a car or time to explore, but it was about 15 minutes from the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Quiet room, really nice location. Very close a good Mexican restaurant (Azteca) and other chain restaurants. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating.
Room smelled musty. To the hotel's credit, though, the staff was willing to move us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
The bathroom was too small and the fixtures were not completed well you could still see the putty. The AC was extremely loud so you had to turn the tv up extra loud
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
June 14, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location. Close to the airport.
It did not look like the photos. The reviews were misleading. The room was not clean nor were the sheets, we were moved to a different room but it wasn't much better. Both my son and I had bug bites in the morning.
Otaha from Charlotte, NC
June 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexis from Kansas City, MO
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location the hotel was close to a strip mall
The staff was not very friendly
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.