Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1123 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 6 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Woodstown, NJ
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfort of the bed
beer taste was too small

friendly and helpful staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, OH
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a very nice man working the breakfast buffet who, though we arrived after it finished, went out of his way to make certain we were well fed.
I felt it didn't meet up to the standards of a Sheraton hotel. The carpet in our room was soaked from the AC, a guest in an adjoining room was smoking, there were water stains on our ceiling, and the large bed pillow was stained as well which was gross.

It's not a "bad" hotel, but my expectations were higher. They've squeezed it into a tiny little triangle of space, leaving little parking, and an odd layout. It just didn't have the nice "feel" I've come to expect as a Starwood Preferred Guest. However, we got a good price, so that made up a lot for the disappointment.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Raleigh, NC
August 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Totally not a 3 star hotel. Room smelled of smoke, Shower was broken. Just awful.
Couple
Dennis from Leesburg, VA
July 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast has wide range of choices.
This hotel is 2 Star at best. Sheraton should be embarrassed. Run down,major need of fixture and furnishing replacements. Have to walk to front of hotel to enter because side door does not have key card reader for access.

You should downgrade star rating or remove from availability selection.

Couple
Virginia from Briarcliff Manor, NY
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
No hot water the first night and no offer for refund. Very noisy and staff was borderline rude. Housekeeping had still not cleaned our room by 4:00 PM and we had to call.

Dated and bathtub was gross...bleach cleansers needed!

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Easton, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room clean n functional
Bath room seemed iffy shower rod lose n shower stall very old v
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location and price.
This is listed as four points sheraton. It did not meet expectations at all. The staff that checked us in were not friendly and a bit strange. The place smelled bad. The public areas were dirty. This place was run down and the room was not clean.

This did not meet expectations in anyway. It was overrated and we were very disappointed. There mildew in the bathroom and the room was supposed to be smoke free but smelled like smoke. There was an odor and I just did not feel safe. The halls were musty. The elevator was sketchy. The locks on the outside doors of the hotel did not work properly. This motel did not meet the expectations of a four points sheraton. I will contact Sheraton to express my disappointment. The lady at the front desk when we checked out was nice. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg