Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1123 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 8 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ron from Cincinnati, OH
December 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room, location, price
Elevator floors had small pieces of trash on them. No refrig or microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the size of the room and the balcony
Bathroom was filthy. be careful with the towels and wash cloths. just bring your own. front desk wasnt knowledgeable ogf services and general hospitality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Charge me $15.00 extra and I did not have any extra expenses.
Business Traveler
Gary from Newnan, GA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, MI
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location and cost was very reasonable
Not sure how they do the star ratings but this was definitely not comparable to the nearby competitors that had even less stars. Hotel is showing it's age. Found live beetle bug in the pillows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, WV
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing positive
TV was very very outdated. 20 plus years old. No fridge or microwave in the room. Hot water was about the same temp as the cold.....freezing. Terrible 3 star hotel. Re-evaluate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Bloomfield, NY
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stay here on all our trips down south. Love this hotel, the staff is awesome, and the price is great. I would not stay anywhere else. My kid loves to get up and swim before we hit the road again!!
NOTHING

The staff is very accommodating. We usually pick our own rooms...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raphine, VA
November 20, 2014
5.0
Variety for breakfast
Check in was slow not very organized on which rooms were clean or not wanting a check out time when check in. Just not smooth check in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Babylon, NY
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was quiet on 3rd floor. Good breakfast.
Dated TV's
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg