Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1123 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 8 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Babylon, NY
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was quiet on 3rd floor. Good breakfast.
Dated TV's
Business Traveler
David from Dundalk, MD
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient and comfortable. Great beds!
Amenities that previously were available ie. fresh fruit and tea at all times are no longer. Also the breakfast is not as good as my first stay. Awful sausages instead of crispy bacon.
Group Traveler
Mary from Austin, TX
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Gr8 exercise equipment and TVs. Beds super comfortable. Ruby Tuesday restaurant next door. Coffee maker in room
Wallpaper in room peeling. Toilet seat broken. Walls thin, noise carried from other rooms & hallway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap
had to wait 20 min before i got service At the front desk to check in and my room had a large bug !
Couple
Harry from Richboro, PA
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Any where i go i always try to get a indoor pool..so i total enjoyed to pool..
Out side are door was a. Beeping noise time after time called tbe front desk 2 times saw her looking for it. The lady from the front desk thought it was the ice maker which it was not she left i went out and took this thing down frpm the wall it was beep
Couple
Thomas from Simpsonville, SC
October 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was near where I wanted to be
Did not receive towels on Friday morning. The room was not cleaned Saturday. Very poor experience

.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sudesh from Shaker Hts, OH
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catoosa, OK
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
People were smoking right at the main entrance to the hotel. It was not near as nice as other Four Points Hotels.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg