Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1123 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 8 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location
Very old. Tube TV's in the rooms. Rediculous. Smelled dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkhill, PA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very courteous. Ruby Tuesday was right next door as well as several other restaurants within a mile. Pool was well maintained and room was clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and the room was nice. Fridge in the room and the breakfast was pretty good.
I was shocked that the tv was worse that I had in college over a decade ago. To be able to watch football I had to go to the restaurant next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Telford, PA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
Not very clean. Carpets were severely stained and worn.

Front desk persons were excellent in offering help and advice. Right on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Radford, VA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Overall we were very disappointed in the hotel. The hotel itself is average, however our experience was subpar. We checked in well after the posted check in time and were given a room. When we entered the room, the room was not cleaned. The bedding was thrown over in the chair...pillows thrown up on the bed. When I addressed the front desk about the fact that our room was not clean, I was told "well, it showed in the computer as clean." To be fair, the housekeeping staff was quick to correct and very pleasant. However, the front desk...not so much. On the second day, our keys stopped working. When I went back to the front desk (same clerk) I was told that I must have swiped both keys clean by "getting it too close to my cell phone." I don't believe that's what happened since my key was not near my phone...but really, I don't care why. All I should have been heard way "oh my, let me fix that for you." ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Nescopeck, PA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There was BLOOD on our sheets. YES actual blood! The second night we got back to the room at 7pm and the room wasn't clean, bed wasn't made and old towels were still there. Terrible experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location and breakfast staff were very friendly!!
Room was mediocre.. Hallways smelled like bleach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
October 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel was rated a 3 star was 2 at best. Carpet and chair in room was dirty and stained! Bathroom had been updated but that's about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rural Hall, NC
October 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg