Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport in Calgary

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2875 Sunridge Way Ne
Calgary, AB T1Y 7K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 9 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Picture Butte, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed and quality of bed sheets. Overall decor.
Loby seating area.

Good location and good view from the window if your room is in front side.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the room was great
The air conditioning. That was my only problem
Couple
John from London, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was very good, much closer to the downtown area than I expected which was a plus
Only thing was the construction noise but not the fault of the hotel

Great parking, clean and wonderful sized rooms, free water and easy to access internet

Group Traveler
Sean from Courtenay, Canada
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The amazing deal I got... nearly half price!
Construction going on take up most ofthe above-ground visitor parking. Also, no walking route easily accessible to get across the Trans Canada.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
October 7, 2014
7.0
The beds
The location is not very close to the airport

n/a

Couple
Kristen from Caroline, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The modern look and the restaurant in the lobby.
Parking. The parking was terrible because of the current construction being done. Many who could have parked underground didn't which made parking near impossible for those such as us who drove pickup trucks and large vehicles.
Business Traveler
William from Aubrey, TX
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed, large desks to work, free in-room WIFI
I was on the top floor and did not hear any noise, but a colleague of mine who stayed on a lower floor complained about noise coming from the room above her. My colleague also siad that there can be a long wait for the airport shuttle in the mid-afternoon
Couple
Donna from Cranbrook, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable beds, large updated rooms, nice bathroom
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very modern and the furnishings very attractive. The pillows were great. Overall everything was very comfortable.
The bed was a little harder than we like so we woke up a little sore in the morning. I also always appreciate having a magnifying mirror in the bathroom.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg