Hotels in Calgary

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2875 Sunridge Way Ne
Calgary, AB T1Y 7K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 8 of 100 hotels in Calgary
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ken from Red Deer County, Canada
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
nice lobby and room
The staff especially in the restaurant slow and tried to take advantage of a senior citizen by not returning his change. This leaves a less than favorable feeling about the whole hotel
Business Traveler
Wesley from Tillsonburg, Canada
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Catherine from Columbia Falls, MT
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the idea that upon arrival they had apples at the front desk. No free breakfast, however Ric's restaurant on site, didn't eat there. We went to Denny's nearby. Bed was comfy, pillows too fluffy, like flat ones. Washroom was clean including towels.
Booked through Priceline however confirmation came through booking.com. Called booking.com agent faxed & confirm my late arrival with hote, as hotel didn't have it. Hotel charged us twice plus deposit. They refunded it when brought to their attention.

Hotel is very clean. Near to other amenities such as McDonalds, Tim Hortons, Dennys, and others. We went to Dennys which was very busy, however service and food were good. I'm a stickler about washrooms and their washrooms were clean including towels. Would definitely book this hotel again. Didn't encounter any noise factor. Also like that it's a smoke free hotel. Didn't like that we were charged on our credit card and then charged on our debit card the same amount plus a deposit. My hubby brought it to their attention then they ran a report and verified that we overpaid. The price wasn't bad, however it would be great if breakfast was included. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from South Slocan, Canada
March 4, 2014
10.0
pool open until 11pm; well equiped weight room; clean room and microwave and fridge included. free internet
no

Lots of major stores and restaurants within a short drive, lots of parking available both indoor and outdoor. Ric's restaurant attached and easily accessible from lobby, food is excellent! Staff very quick to offer help of any kind about facilities etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardrossan, Canada
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
because there was a wedding on the ground floor; staff immediately offered to book a room on the higher floor. great proactive attitude by the staff. great experience.
the sauna was not working properly, but steam room and pools were great. great experience over-all!
Senior Travelers
Doreen from Elkford, Canada
March 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The white bedding a person knows it is clean when the bedding is crisp and clean.
No everything was perfect.

We had breakfast which was very good but the waiter was exceptional. Great service.

Business Traveler
Roger from Edmonton, Canada
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marc from Vancouver, Canada
February 16, 2014
8.0
It is the best I have had in Calgary so far. It was especially quiet compared to most hotels. Also, it was clean and spacious, came with a fridge, microwave, and safe. Everything you could want.
My only complaint was the bed was too soft. But that was pretty minor.
Couple
Mark from Madison, AL
February 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Could not reach the hotel from airport to get there shuttle schedule. Check in line was long. Failed to provide wake up call Bar tables were mostly dirty
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg