Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport in Calgary

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2875 Sunridge Way Ne
Calgary, AB T1Y 7K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 11 of 103 hotels in Calgary
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Winnipeg, Canada
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was modern and new, location was great.
Would be nice to include breakfast

Very good and clean hotel. Pool / sauna / whirlpool were excellent, and the gym was well equipped. Enjoyed my 3 nights here

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mangarayi from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hotel is very clean, quiet and conviniently located for many activities, shopping, movies banking, places of interest and within reach of downtown. The parking fee is cheap as compared with other hotels
The food in the restuarant was very expensive and quantity very small.

Public places are smart the gym and swimming pool are very clean. I do not usually use hotel telephones but I had circunstances forcing me to use the hotel phone, I was surprised when I got the bill, the charge was very fare, maybe cheap, should be the word to use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Bakersfield, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very nice. The beds were comfortable. Could have used a firmer pillow but still very nice. We liked the soap dispenser in the shower stall.
The walls were very thin and we were able to hear the baby next door cry all night and the mom yelling. Plus the noise level in the hallway was a bit noisy.
Couple
Maarten from Den Haag The Netherlands, DE
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Saint John, Canada
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
New, modern and nice restaurant
Bathroom vanity top not cleaned; maybe other items in the room not cleaned.

OK, but - shuttle charges $5 and will not go to the charter terminal for flights north - east runway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Newer hotel. Some front desk staff very friendly. Free internet. Close to downtown.
Only one elevator working. Had to take stairs a couple times. Not much parking - lot was full Saturday evening. Check in staff not very friendly or knowledgeable. Couldn't give us king room but when our friends checked in could ONLY give them king rooms.

It's not right next to airport - about a 12 min drive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Baoling from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel, this is the best 3 star hotel in Calgary what we stayed!
Mary from Oliver, Canada
May 22, 2014
9.0
Great room, quiet, comfortable. Would definitely come back again!
The coffee packages in our were awful. 1 regular package and 2 decafs and the quality was poor. Other than that, we had a great stay.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg