Four Points By Sheraton Brussels

Four Points By Sheraton Brussels in Brussels

Four Points By Sheraton Brussels

Four Points By Sheraton Brussels Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Rue Paul Spaak 15
Brussels 1000
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Brussels in Brussels

# 7 of 315 hotels in Brussels
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Brussels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Bellaire, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Couldn't beat it

Hot area but just out of congestion... Hotel isn't the attraction, but the area is.. I was apart of everything without being in in 24/7. I ate at hotel once, not something I would normally do. Bedroom, water pressure staff and internet were all great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern hotel, with large rooms considering it is a European hotel. Large TV in the room with a good choice of channels. Fast WIFI. On quiet street.
Nothing. One just needs to keep in mind this hotel is not in downtown but off Louisa Avenue - the main high end shopping street in Brussels. With it being outside the downtown core it is more quiet as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Ft Washington, MD
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff but want to give Antonish a personal thank you for the great individual service that she provide.
Never been to Brussels so I have nothing negative to say.

Location wthin the hotel was good. Easy getting around. Over all had a good time.

Verified Hotel Guest from Herzliya, Israel
September 11, 2014
6.0
Good location.
I was extremely disappointed with our room. As my wife and I, also booked our stay with your company for the beginning of our honeymoon and were so very happy with everything, I was shocked this hotel falls under your classification as a 4 star stay.

Tiny room. No mini bar. Fridge that does not work. Not a four star hotel in any way.

Couple
Santino from Etterbeek, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nate from Los Angeles, CA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and price
There is still a pending charge from them and I'm not sure why

Nice place

Family Traveling with Teens
Anastasia from Whittier, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Norfolk, VA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service was awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
The air condition didn't work but they were fast to to fix this problem.

It was an overall great experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Saint Brieuc, France
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg