Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
940 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard in Biloxi

# 8 of 34 hotels in Biloxi
Based on 664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Aberdeen, MS
July 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Service in restaruantThe rooms were cleaned late in the afternoon .
Family Traveling with Teens
Leonard from Vicksburg, MS
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, IN
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Was not on the beach; however, very few are in this area are on the beach. You have to cross a four lane busy road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
July 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The floor was wet from a leaking refridgerator
Senior Travelers
Pat from Titusville, FL
July 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Right across fro the Gulf!
Nazem from Sugar Land, TX
July 26, 2015
6.0
location
Waiting for Check-in process took more than 10 minutes even thought 2 people worked with two costumers???! Back of the front desk was a stack of empty soda crates and water cooler on floor, I never see it at same level hotel!!

If I had to choose the hotel certainly, I pick other hotel chain as Hilton, Marriot or Holiday Inn instead Sheraton.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 25, 2015
8.0
Location and the shuttle staff.
I did not like the housekeeping staff. Uncleanliness from previous guest. Yuck. Then we we politely pointed out the areas that needed cleaning, the lazy housekeeping staff - 3 of them blantantky ignored the request. Instead they left the cleaning solution

Overall the hotel was Nice. Overall the staff was nice and clean. The disappointment came from the housekeeping dept. I would stay again, but would ensure that I speak to a manager the instant I see the uncleanliness and stay to oversee that its cleaned.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Littleton, CO
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, drive (or walk 5 blocks east) to the left turn and park at the beach. At least it was easy for us, the week after 4th of July! Nice room.
No access from pool to the street (must go outside hotel).
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.