Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard in Biloxi

Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
940 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard in Biloxi

# 7 of 32 hotels in Biloxi
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I LIKED THE LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS.
THERE WAS NO SMALL REFRIGIRATOR OR MICROWAVE

GREAT QUALITY FOR THE STAR LEVEL

Dana from Opelousas, LA
July 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christal from New Orleans, LA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a awesome location and was near everything we wanted to do. It was an awesome room at a great price with a beautiful view and the hotel staff was very accommodating. They even surprise my boyfriend with something nice for his birthday.
The pillows are so thin, they can definitely use better pillows.
Cristina from Tracy, CA
July 16, 2014
8.0
Location was great
The bar closed at 10pm on Saturday
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birch Tree, MO
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The modern decor *especially the updated bathroom and sliding door*
The staff that checked my husband and I in were very rude, made no eye contact, & acted like we were interrupting them when we checked in, so much in fact that they continued their conversation as we stood there waiting for room keys. VERY unprofessional

The patio makes this hotel. The atmosphere on it is amazing, the rooms are also very quiet, that being said.... The bar service is a waste of time, over priced and not very strong drinks. It is across from the beach, but you will end up driving due to the hwy being right in front of it. The entire staff we came in contact with during our 4 day stay were rude EXCEPT for the cleaning staff, they were above and beyond friendly and helpful! The hotel room was modern but did not have a microwave or fridge in it. Overall, it was an average stay, but honestly the rude staff ruined the whole experience for us. We would not stay at this hotel again simply for that fact alone.... When you are spending money expecting a good experience, you like to be treated well. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sealy, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Most of the staff at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful.
Although the entry was very nice, the rooms, specifically the carpet, is very dingy and could use some deep cleaning. We had a king room and the size was a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Located just across the highway from the Beach and close to several Casinos.
no

Upgraded to 10th floor Gulf Front room.

Couple
Kelly from Riverdale, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The space
The t.v kept messing up and toilet kept running

Close to the casino and not expensive

Couple
Gary from Saint Amant, LA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Lafayette, LA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is very nice and we really enjoyed the view of the gulf.
No refrigerator. The housekeeping was good the Monday (First Day), after they slacked off. They took our towels and never brought any back. We had to rescan our key card twice (wouldn't work) so it would open the door.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg