DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi

DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi

DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
940 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi in Biloxi

# 6 of 38 hotels in Biloxi
Based on 720 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lisa from West Point, MS
July 23, 2016
10.0
The room were very nice and the Staff were very helpful.
Lisa from West Point, MS
June 23, 2016
10.0
The staff were very nice and the room were very nice and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Saint Martinville, LA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was an air conditioning problem in the first room hey it happens , they did everything tobacco mandate the situation !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is what this hotel has going for it, that and a pool for the kids. The beds were quite comfortable, nice windows facing bay. The free coffee at check in was nice as well, but it's not there in the morning (?).
I was charged an extra $8 fee two days after checkout that I am disputing, and no one knows why. Such a time waste! Lots of locals swimming at the pool. Seemed like I was always in the way of the cleaning people in elevators. TV went out during rain.
Group Traveler
Richard from Loganville, GA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room cleanliness.
Difference of rooms between what the description was when booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kay P from Gonzales, LA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly and helpful employees. The cookies were really nice too. The restaurant was fabulous with great cooks. The employees were so accomodating with my special needs grandson. Great waitresses.
The bathroom didn't have much counter space as in other places I've stayed and the continental breakfast was not free as in other places I've stayed.
Couple
Todd from Opelousas, LA
May 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
Good location. Very nice and clean room
Slow, rude staff
Couple
Stephanie from Vicksburg, MS
April 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Gordo, AL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice. Bed slept wonderful. Very spacious room. Also the COOKIES are always yummy
It sit right off the interstate, so if you're coming out of the hotel in your car you'll have to be careful because cars are quickly flying from off interstate. Other than that, it was perfect.. They also could offer free breakfast for kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The atmosphere
The hot tub was not available for use immediately during open hours due to cleaning. We waited an hour before we could use this. The pool water was still a bit too cool to enjoy so we planned the morning/ only sunny part of day to hang out in the hot tub.
Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.