DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi

DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi

DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
940 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi in Biloxi

# 9 of 38 hotels in Biloxi
Based on 704 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 4, 2016
7.0
They lost my reservations so I couldn't check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pascagoula, MS
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to casino row and close to all major highways
No
Couple
Roy from Pea Ridge, AR
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was excellent. The location is a little weird being right at the bottom of I-110. Overall, the hotel was great!
They say its a 5 minute walk to Beau Rivage. It is but you have to cross Hwy 90 and that's not a safe thing to do.
James from Cincinnati, OH
November 24, 2015
3.0
Over charge me and hotel was under construction this was not what I paid for
Worst hotel I have stayed at
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
October 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was the best! We were in a 1-king sized bed room. It was very nicely sized and clean. We were there for Cruising the Coast. Our room was gulf side which meant we were directly over the strip. We were able to see the cars cruising from window!
The water pressure wasn't very strong in the shower. The breakfast was very good but was not part of the pkg., payment was separate.
Couple
Richard from Daphne, AL
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, nice rooms, easy check-in
Construction, no entrance on front
Glenn from Sulphur, LA
October 5, 2015
10.0
Very friendly staff and very accommodating. The food. Was beautiful and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, hotel employee was exceptional and great perks on our stay ocean view room with great breakfast
Construction being completed loud noises occasionally
Couple
Patricia from Vancouver, WA
September 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Maids were exceptionally helpful
the hotel was under renovation and was so loud we could not hear the tv. Front desk staff was frazzled and not helpful when we checked in. No one at bar to take an order. Manager had to get the shuttle for us. Had we known, we would not have booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Saltillo, MS
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and service
Hot tub wasn't working and under maintenance
Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.