Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
308 Godfrey Boulevard
Bangor, ME 04401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport in Bangor

# 9 of 21 hotels in Bangor
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaster Rock, Canada
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Parkersburg, WV
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is connected to the airport so landing at midnight and walking across a crosswalk to the hotel was great. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly and the check in was fast and easy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudette from Ft. Fairfield, ME
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is very clean and the location is great.
nothing,everything was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shell Beach, CA
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Available food for late night arrivals instead of junk food. Ended up with pretzels and orange juice as that was the least unhealthy option available.
See above, placed in wrong box.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 2, 2015
1.0
hotel OK
Couple
Andrew from Houlton, ME
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Ellsworth, ME
May 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was convenient to airport.
Our room had a GIANT empty space where it looks like an additional king bed had been sometime in history. But the space was GIANT and very empty. Made the hotel seem like a real fleabag. That's just inexcusable.
Couple
Rhonda from Tracy, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pet friendly! Convenient to the airport

If you are looking for a pet friendly hotel, look no further. Not only were our three dogs allowed, they were welcomed at this hotel. From the reception staff to the lady at the parking lot exit gate, they even got some treats from staff. That racks up major points with us as we often travel with our dogs and it's not often they are as welcomed as they were here. The hotel itself is very clean. Rooms a tiny bit outdated but the cleanliness more than makes up for it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not much
It was out of the way from the selected area I picked on Priceline.com Not kid friendly. Pool was VERY small & not a lot of parking.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Northport, ME
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not having to step outside in below-zero weather to get inside the Bangor Airport terminal. Having a decent and affordable restaurant.
The sheets and pillow cases were yellowed and looked as if they had not been changed for a while. While there was a flat screen TV, the visual and audio quality was so bad I could not watch it, although there was a program I wanted to see.

I used this hotel out of necessity, and would probably do so again under similar circumstances. I would not recommend it otherwise.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Bangor Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.