Fountain Cottages Inn

Fountain Cottages Inn

Fountain Cottages Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
14621 Mcgregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Hotel Guest Rating for Fountain Cottages Inn in Fort Myers

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fountain Cottages Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fountain Cottages Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fountain Cottages Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Mantua, NJ
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I checked in late & manager left a note and key for me
Need coffee pot in the room or at least in the office
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
October 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although the structures are old, they have completely updated. The entire site is immaculate and the rooms are equipped with everything one might need -- even down to a corkscrew and wine glasses. IOld Florida style without the years of accumulated wear
Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Myers, FL
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
I stated here for a weeek.My room wasn't cleaned once.They only gave us clean towels,and only when we put them outside the door..The staff is almost never around..Not worth the money they charge to stay here..
Group Traveler
James from Merritt Island, FL
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice and friendly staff. Very clean. Great location.
Pool is very old, but probably okay. A good makeover on the pool and areas would go a long way.
Solo Traveler
Frances from Valley, AL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Simplicity. Quiet unpretentious, but complete rooms with nice watercolor prints which were the focal point of unassuming décor (my pet peave is bad "art" in value motels). Those nice prints made the ordinary room sing. Loved having my own kitchenette,
Only that I was not on the water.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
May 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very cute vintage lay out. The management is pretty relaxed.
Need transportation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sudeshen from Centurion, South Africa
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Its dirty the old man is not friendly. There was rat poo at our front door step. Noisy as its on a main road. Even the washing machines were filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
the space was well laid out and comfortable
the road noise

perfect for a family near the beaches

Group Traveler
Gloria from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
What I like about the hotel was the service, the cleanliness and the location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from Frederikshavn, Denmark
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location, and that there were stone floor instead of carpets.
Worn down and the managers didn't anything about the area.
Reviews of Fountain Cottages Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fountain Cottages Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.