Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach

Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach

Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
313 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was helpful and friendly
Hotel was being refurbished. My room was nice but some areas and rooms need refreshing.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Fort Mill, SC
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
close to the venue I was at for the weekend, no issues with noise, pollution, people or staff. Close to the beach and quiet.
little shabby, but you get what you pay for and I just needed a place to store my stuff and sleep and it fit the bill.
Elizabeth from Saint Louis, MO
December 1, 2015
10.0
Love it
No
Group Traveler
John from Jacksonville, FL
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary Ruth from Butternut, WI
November 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
staff was not customer oriented - not willing to accommodate. I asked for 2 tea bags and was told no. this hotel offers breakfast. they had the tea.
Kayla from Norwalk, CT
November 24, 2015
10.0
I work for a hotel and I know the expectations of how one should be. With that being said, the staff was absolutely wonderful! The night auditor was just so helpful and generous. He made sure to tell us all the wonderful information about the hotel.
I didn't like the ice cream machine and drink machine downstairs besides that it was nice
Solo Traveler
Susan from Peoria, AZ
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, accommodating, had a pack n play, good price.
Outdated and poor continental breakfast, couldn't work the tv.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Good location
The rooms are individually owned and not maintained at the same level of quality. The front desk acknowledged that the room we were given was below standards and yet they rented it anyway. Given a discount for restaurant with no staffing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patti from Norwalk, CT
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Ammenities
I am not Patti from Norwalk, CT. I am Patti from Florida.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Reviews of Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fountain Beach Resort Daytona Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.