Graduate Athens

Graduate Athens

Graduate Athens Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
295 East Dougherty Street
Athens, GA 30601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Graduate Athens in Athens

# 9 of 17 hotels in Athens
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Graduate Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Graduate Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Graduate Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Euharlee, GA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Longview, TX
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and quiet.
Lack of plug-ins (USB and electrical). Desk attendants were college kids, so they were a little snobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are unquie.
Couple
Glen from Lloyd, FL
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Charming, convenient, quirky, funky, comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed this place! The room was large and comfortable. We arrived in the evening and, as guests at the hotel, had free entry to the live music and dinner at Dounsry that evening- which was just across the parking lot. Will stay again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Douglasville, GA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was excellent.
The hotel was not a four-star. It was an old hotel that was renovated in a good fashion. It is the old park in front of your room type style which did not bode well in the rain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklet, GA
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great decor and convenient location
We asked for adjoining rooms and were told they couldn't do that, even though nobody seemed to be staying in the room that adjoined ours.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The retro feel definitely added to the overall experience. Also, the Foundry is a great spot to get some food and hear some good music.
Solo Traveler
Grable from Savannah, GA
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I need a pool for medical-physical therapy. This hotel advertised a pool. However, the pool was closed. No hot tub. I was disappointed and concerned about my medical well-being. This hotel is NOT 4 stars quality. I learned the hard way.
False advertising. A notice about the pool not being open could have been communicated. It left me in a precarious state of mind.
Reviews of Graduate Athens
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Graduate Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.