Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
325 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fortune Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fortune Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location. just outside the strip. will definitely recommend to those who does not want chaos but enjoy the fun filled new year eve etc.
less varieties in breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Kalai from Kingman, AZ
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was dirty no water in shower.
Dirty and no water in shower.
Couple
Sarah from San Antonio, TX
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room, comfy bed, it really was pet friendly, nice breakfast.
I wish the breakfast was earlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maritza from San Pedr, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the comfortable bed the free breakfast in the morning.
no microwave in the room.

over all I will come back to stay there. Thank you

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly. I'm sad I did not get to say goodbye to Pahola who helped my husband and Imaking sure we were taken care of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
December 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
price, location, staff, pool, breakfast, fridge in room, size of room
good facade for hotel but rooms did not refect this, eneven flooring, old decor in rooms

no

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
Rooms are not soundproof -- noisy people in hall.Advertised breakfast was cheap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake George, CO
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free Parking, WiFi, Breakfast, and convenient access to the 15 Fwy.
The Hotel Fee is a bad practice for non-casino hotels. This is greedy and a turn off to business travelers. Don't do it!

I would recommend this hotel to my business partners but will caution the about the "Extra" hotel fee!

Reviews of Fortune Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg