Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
325 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fortune Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fortune Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, price.
Considering the price I paid, it's OK.

Old property, facility/furnishings rather low-rent, outdated. It was clean enough, quiet enough, air-con worked OK. Not bad for the location/price. Not suitable for vacationeer expecting more.

Group Traveler
Amy from San Diego, CA
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved price, can't beat it! It was better than I expected.
Bed needed to be replaced! Bathrooms need updating.
Solo Traveler
Christine from South Bend, IN
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff directed me to all the places that I needed to go. They were very professional.
My room didn't have a microwave or coffee pot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Baldwin, NY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is close to Las Vegas Strip
Those hallways needs to be clean, same the elevator and the pool.

Good price to stay in Las Vegas but needs some upgrade

Kaiyuan from Hyattsville, MD
May 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
It said non smoking but totally smell like cigarettes,the carpet is dirty.

Not worth the price I paid.I stayed in Monte Carlo before also on a weekend but I paid less.This is a very cheap hotel.should be a 1 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Liu from Shenzhen, China
March 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
March 27, 2014
6.0
Reasonable price, good location, pleasant room. Parking is convenient.
Strict 3pm check-in. Registration staff not very helpful. Coffee only available in breakfast hours, which starts at 7 am

There's not much to justify a $10 "resort fee". This is just a way of reducing the posted room cost.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tana from Laverkin, UT
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was quiet and at first glance it was a nice room. Breakfast was OK but not great. It was, for us, centrally located for all of our planned activities. Not to close to the noise of the hubbub of downtown, but close enough if we wanted to get there.
The extra $10 each night "Resort Fee" I had to pay upon check in. If this was a "Resort", Where were the amenities commonly associated with a resort? This place was more like a motel rather than even an hotel.

This establishment is in dire need of renovation. While at first glance, our room looked inviting, upon further inspection it became clear there was a need for huge improvements. Wall paper was buckling, mildew was apparent, the zippers on the sofa cushions were torn completely not just broken. The recliner seat springs were broken so badly that we could not use it. Not to mention the reclining back was also broken and had to be propped up on the wall. The footstool was the only thing that was a great help. The bed was so very low, and the mattress so bad that we did not rest well. I will say the entertainment center was nice and I may get one similar for my bedroom at home. he headboard was nice as well. As far as the pool went, Ice cold but clean. However, the "HOT" tub wasn't. The floors in the hall were very uneven. We were on the 2nd floor and it was as if we were walking on carpeted ground. Ah, yes, the carpet in our room did look fairly new within the last 2 or 3 years. And it was clean. I believe the staff were doing the best they could with what they had to work with. They were all very friendly and helpful. ...read more

Reviews of Fortune Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg