Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
325 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fortune Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fortune Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Seyed Amir Ali from Amherst, MA
July 8, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximate location to other big casinos in walking distance.
Room ammenities were not met. No hangers, only 2 towels, only 1 mattress and 2 small pillows for a king size room. -Responses to the inadequacies were very slow.
Solo Traveler
Julio from Bronx, NY
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel is ideal.
The hotel was very dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Rooms and bed were spacious, free breakfast was the best feature for us since we spent 6 nights at other hotel which did not had free breakfast.
Leaky toilet, water on the floor after flushing the toilet. When I was in bathroom, I heard water being turned on by guest in the room above us and after 5 minutes of that, there was a constant drip in our bath tub. We were there for one night only.
Couple
Jhoanna from Culver City, CA
March 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything at all.
i didn't like the room. Stuff are rude and unpleasant. It's super dirty. Room smells like urine and cigarettes in none smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Philomath, OR
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great pressure in the shower and easily controlled temp.
Jacuzzi was broken, staff lied that it was fixed 2 times and General mgr responded to it being broken with a small refund but did not address staff lies and attitude because I was getting mad that staff/mgr didnt communicate with other staff
Couple
Becky from Provo, UT
March 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
The customer service, and breakfast.
The hot tub was down. The maid left our room open. we had blood stains on the bedding.
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Hawk, CO
March 7, 2016
2.0
Location is the only good thing about this hotel.
Filthy carpet, very run down. People camped out behind building in parking area with bbq's, smoking joints and drinking. Offered to show us how to bypass door lock if our card key didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Everything was OK, not much to say.
While booking it was mentioned there would be Iron in the room, but on reaching there we found it missing. We requested the front desk to pls deliver it to our room, and the front desk guy asked us to buy from Target if I need it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing honestly.
I don't have enough space to cover everything i didn't like, this was honestly the worst hotel experience I've ever had. It was a filthy, disgusting place, horrible check in wait, the list goes on and on. I really would like a refund.
Reviews of Fortune Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.