Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
325 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fortune Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fortune Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kaiyuan from Hyattsville, MD
May 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
It said non smoking but totally smell like cigarettes,the carpet is dirty.

Not worth the price I paid.I stayed in Monte Carlo before also on a weekend but I paid less.This is a very cheap hotel.should be a 1 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Liu from Shenzhen, China
March 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
March 27, 2014
6.0
Reasonable price, good location, pleasant room. Parking is convenient.
Strict 3pm check-in. Registration staff not very helpful. Coffee only available in breakfast hours, which starts at 7 am

There's not much to justify a $10 "resort fee". This is just a way of reducing the posted room cost.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tana from Laverkin, UT
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was quiet and at first glance it was a nice room. Breakfast was OK but not great. It was, for us, centrally located for all of our planned activities. Not to close to the noise of the hubbub of downtown, but close enough if we wanted to get there.
The extra $10 each night "Resort Fee" I had to pay upon check in. If this was a "Resort", Where were the amenities commonly associated with a resort? This place was more like a motel rather than even an hotel.

This establishment is in dire need of renovation. While at first glance, our room looked inviting, upon further inspection it became clear there was a need for huge improvements. Wall paper was buckling, mildew was apparent, the zippers on the sofa cushions were torn completely not just broken. The recliner seat springs were broken so badly that we could not use it. Not to mention the reclining back was also broken and had to be propped up on the wall. The footstool was the only thing that was a great help. The bed was so very low, and the mattress so bad that we did not rest well. I will say the entertainment center was nice and I may get one similar for my bedroom at home. he headboard was nice as well. As far as the pool went, Ice cold but clean. However, the "HOT" tub wasn't. The floors in the hall were very uneven. We were on the 2nd floor and it was as if we were walking on carpeted ground. Ah, yes, the carpet in our room did look fairly new within the last 2 or 3 years. And it was clean. I believe the staff were doing the best they could with what they had to work with. They were all very friendly and helpful. ...read more

Group Traveler
Deon from Richmond, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The best thing I liked about the Fortune Hotel & Suites was that it was 4-5 blocks east of the strip; easy walk!
There was a few things I didn't like. For 1. I extended my stay a day and instead of giving me the lowest price advertise,----they made me pay-----. 2. There wasn't a lot of workers so check in was slow, about 45mins, and check out was blah!

To be honest, you get what you pay for but considering a lot of people stay there, they can do a few remodels to make this off-the-strip hotel stand out. The room was so low budget. No flat screen and the bed was so uncomfortable; the sheets and comforter in ever room wasn't the same. The closet didn't have a door and the bathroom, well it was outdated. My toilet was the worst, it flush slow and keep running afterwards. ...read more

Group Traveler
Jarrett from Claremont, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I'm usually very pleased with priceline. Unfortunately this place was terrible. Awful staff members. No customer service. They never cleaned our room. Had no ironing board. front desk said they would sent one up "when they could" it never came.

I'm never one to complain. I have used priceline for years. But this hotel was the worst pricelne experience I've had and it was the hotels fault.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from San Diego, CA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness & price.
No.

A great place to stay off the strip. Breakfast was OK. Orange drink IS NOT orange juice.

Couple
Linda from Oranjestad, Aruba
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price is good for this location
The breakfast is not good at all
Reviews of Fortune Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg