Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
325 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fortune Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fortune Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Las Vegas, NV
April 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Price
Bed Bugs, infested with Bed-bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Visalia, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, parking and free breakfast
Carpet is dirty.
Solo Traveler
Lemmuel from Washington, DC
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was nice and accomodating. The location was great. I like the pool and hot-tub. I like the refrigerator in the room. I like free internet, parking, flat screen TV but was shocked by the breakfast food items.
I had to change rooms. Part the hotel was very old and extremely dated. The only had basic cable no premium channels. They also had no juice at breakfast, they labeld orange drink for orange juice. The had no cereal and no meat. Eat breakfast elsewhere
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were friendly and accomodating.
The location is next to a strip club; the computers and printer were broken; the room was missing items (e.g. remote, do not disturb sign); the bathroom was is disrepair; the breakfast was limted; and I could hear other patrons arguing around my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price of the hotel room per night was excellent. I liked the large room, microwave and refrigerator.
There were only 2 people in front of me, but I waited 20 minutes to get checked in. There were several other employees in the area, including a manager, but nobody else could assist. The room was dirty looking and smelt like stale cigarettes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was reasonably close to the strip and within walking distance of several casinos. The pool area seemed nice, however I did not actually use it.
This place was disgusting! There were several holes in the carpet on the floor. The air conditioner smelled like someone had shoved serveral car fresheners in it. There were several stains on the comforter including two that looked like blood!
Gary from Orondo, WA
February 17, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ming from Beijing, China
February 10, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbert, CO
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was excellent. Very nice and professional.
Needs to be cleaned up all over. Stairwells, halls, elevators, doors, basically everything needs a good scrub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location. just outside the strip. will definitely recommend to those who does not want chaos but enjoy the fun filled new year eve etc.
less varieties in breakfast
Reviews of Fortune Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.