Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites

Fortune Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
325 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fortune Hotel & Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fortune Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fortune Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coulterville, CA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The price, not too far from strip.
Room was hot when we arrived, had to run AC the whole duration of stay but it did cool off after a couple hours. Fridge was not very cold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Luz from Winnetka, CA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked that i got switched to a new room
The room that was given to me was not up to par. The door was open /unlocked when i got in.the ac did not work. The curtains were hem was hanging. Tub was dirty
Business Traveler
Chirag Jain from Chino, CA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Miguel from Wichita, KS
July 26, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jasthi from San Ramon, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very low quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel refused to honor the reservation made without pre-paying the room and providing a large cash deposit. The staff was extremely rude and condescending. I stayed elsewhere.
Ankur from Denver, CO
July 7, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Breakfast not good Rooms not good Staff not good

They charged me extra $10 with no reason and did not provided me a receipt.

Family Traveling with Teens
Weijia from Columbia, MD
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very pretty and economic hotel I have met !Provide shuttle to airport and stripe
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
restroom smelled like pee,refused service because we switched rooms and they said we took to long and said they wouldn't charge us but they did and only got back half the deposit
Reviews of Fortune Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fortune Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.