Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
100 East Altamesa Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luis from Crowley, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing the stuff are thieves lost 2 purses, not even an apology was giving, have a police report as well.
The stuff are thieves lost 2 purses, not even an apology was giving, have a police report as well.

I will not recommend this hotel unless you want to get your stuff stolen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Liked the location, cleanliness, staff very friendly, but the best thing I liked after staying two days prior to this stay at a nearby resort,free parking, free breakfast and free wifi.
elevator was far from front entrance.

I would stay there again and would recommend it to others

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby area was nice and so was our room.
Not enough staff working during check in time. When we arrived there was one lady at the front desk and there was about 5 people in front of us. It took about 20 min to check in. All the overflowing trash cans near elevators and dirty floors.

When we arrived some men were trying to get some kids out of one of the elevators that had gotten stuck. That was pretty scary!

Danny from Tomball, TX
July 25, 2014
2.0
The problems began at check-in. Guests arriving after us were waited on before us, then we were given a 4th floor room instead of the 1st floor room we reserved. There were not enough luggage carts and we had to carry our luggage a great distance.

The hotel advertised that the hotel was newly renovated and had sleep number beds. However, upon arriving in our room we did not get a sleep number bed. When we called the desk, we were told not all rooms have sleep number beds. The carpet in our room turned my white socks dirty. There was no ice on our floor. The indoor pool area was humid and hot with no air. The hotel lobby where we gathered with friends in the evening was also hot. The hotel was fully booked and ran out of breakfast food before 8 am. Our room face the freeway and it was difficult to sleep because of the highway noise, ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shayla from Henderson, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice I liked the pool and the breakfast. The room was very nice and clean.
I didn't like the fact that the ice machine wasn't working on the floor I was on.

I would tell a friend and I would come again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Y Shawn from Lithonia, GA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was ideal for my needs. Close to family member. Cleaning staff and breakfast staff was great.
I booked a double bed but was told I booked a king size and that there were no doubles available. I verified from my email confirmation that I actually did book a double. Had to sleep in king with my 18 year old son.

Hotel was under construction so very in convenient for guest yo go from room to pool, breakfast, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice size rooms, very large and nice public areas.
We were not notified that construction was being done on multiple floors in the hotel. Floors to/from elevators were wet, soiled and frequently sticky. The laundry room was closed forcing us to search the area for Laundromats. Breakfast was bland.

There are several conference rooms available. Stone work and a large fountain grace the lobby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearsall, TX
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet, no pressure place.
some areas were remodeling but it was not actually a bother.

lots of parking and right on the interstate. Good restaurants were an easy drive away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The beds didn't even work had to move rooms three times in the middle of the night to a room that the bed works. Then the room was way smaller than your pictures on Priceline no couch it was a small chair. Not a happy customer.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Green Bay, WI
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast and it was recently renovated.
The pool is a bit small.

Great place to stay. I will stay there again!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg