Fort Worth South Hotel

Fort Worth South Hotel

Fort Worth South Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
100 East Altamesa Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fort Worth South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fort Worth South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Valley, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby and the breakfast
The room had a bug in it but the customer care was very nice and moved us to the fourth floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margarita from Fort Worth, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Verynice and well kept
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avery, TX
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We really enjoyed this hotel. It is beautiful. Great experience and we would return.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Fort Worth, TX
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best part was the helpful staff that worked the front desk.Also, it is a great location.
no breakfast room, no ice machineAlso, did not like that another resident had smoked marijuana and the odor was picked up in the hallway.
Couple
Peggy from Choctaw, OK
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Yes beds are uncomfortable, rooms wet a muggy
Couple
Josie from Boonville, MO
May 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was nice and comfortable. The rooms seemed nicely updated. The pool and hot tub was nice and the breakfast was yummy.
There is no hot water! I called the front desk and asked about it and they hung up on me. The button to the whirlpool in my bathroom was broken. The remote didn't work and some of the lights wouldn't trun on. I expected better for the price.
Annette from Englewood, CO
April 16, 2015
3.0
Location
No TV, only one working elevator, and the shower head/water temp horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice and clean.
None of the TV's worked and the elevators were slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean, plenty of parking.
1. During our entire stay, there was no TV in any of the rooms. 2. When asked for a microwave in room, was denied.3. A/C in room was questionable, good thing it was'nt too hot that weekend.4. Must have had only one elevator working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from New Braunfels, TX
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location to places we were in town to attend.
No television service the entire stay.
Reviews of Fort Worth South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.