Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
100 East Altamesa Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bryce from Lincoln, NE
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employees.
Group Traveler
Randall from Houston, TX
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Good location, clean room
Freezing cold showers all weekend. Staff not helpful. Did not receive phone call I was promised for compensation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable and quiet
The hotel was having water temperature issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very clean fresh towels daily. The breakfast was very good. Finished at 9:30 and by 9:15 they were still bringing out fresh food. Pool was clean. For the price cant beat it.
Couple
Reba from Denver, CO
March 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The cable was out so there was no Tv. No hot water the next morning. The room was the only warm spot in the hotel. They had no heat in the lobby or hallways. It was freezing cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Humansville, MO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great breakfast selection and rooms are great.
The noise level from the highway. Lack of cable channels and the coffee was cold at the buffett.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
They did have an exercise room and pool which I didn't get the chance to use.
First night: the fire alarm went off twice beginning at 3:30 (am) Next morning no elevator service ( had to walk down from the fifth floor and up again...breakfast stale Danish and old fruit . Coffee and juice were okay.

Stayed 4 nights and I only has hot water I morning I was checking out. Only because I took a shower at 5:30 AM. They need to buy new sheets the set on the bed were really worn. I actually bought pillow cases to use. Rough towels.

Couple
Baylie from Palestine, TX
January 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very convenient, the room was spacious and clean, the breakfast was good but average.
The parking lot has no security and all the food in our cooler was stolen and bed of truck ransacked ...
Couple
Melany from Belton, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable and it is always nice and quite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nocona, TX
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was excellent.
There was little to no hot water in the rooms. The indoor pool was ice cold and not heated. The volume on the tv could not be turned up to hear over the ac/heat unit.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg