Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
100 East Altamesa Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Durward from Sour Lake, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, USA Today paper, eager to help staff.
I asked for the ac to be checked in my room but it wasn't done, however, they did move me to another room.
Couple
Lorilea from Janesville, WI
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacono, CO
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was a good varity
We had to continue to get our room keys activated every day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Veronica from Dallas, TX
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
That the outside does not match the inside. When we first pulled in we were a little skeptical. But the rooms were fantastic
The coffee!

Manager that checked us in was super nice. Helped with questions about the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The main daytime manager gave me a room key that did't work, 4 times, yes 4 times!

Nice updated suite & very clean.good deal.

Business Traveler
Luis from Crowley, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing the stuff are thieves lost 2 purses, not even an apology was giving, have a police report as well.
The stuff are thieves lost 2 purses, not even an apology was giving, have a police report as well.

I will not recommend this hotel unless you want to get your stuff stolen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Liked the location, cleanliness, staff very friendly, but the best thing I liked after staying two days prior to this stay at a nearby resort,free parking, free breakfast and free wifi.
elevator was far from front entrance.

I would stay there again and would recommend it to others

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby area was nice and so was our room.
Not enough staff working during check in time. When we arrived there was one lady at the front desk and there was about 5 people in front of us. It took about 20 min to check in. All the overflowing trash cans near elevators and dirty floors.

When we arrived some men were trying to get some kids out of one of the elevators that had gotten stuck. That was pretty scary!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg