Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
100 East Altamesa Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Belton, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was in a convenient location. Only a few short miles to the city's downtown area. Lobby is nice and big. Room was clean and satisfactory.
Breakfast was way understaffed for the amount of business they had. Food was decent, but it was very crowded and could have been spread out a little better.
Couple
Kimberly from League City, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel has been renovated and the rooms and common areas are nice. The staff was friendly.
The rooms were tiny!!! Although advertised to have ESPN, there was no ESPN. We missed the college playoff games. There was also no ABC or CBS! We were advised we could go to the bar to watch TV but that wasn't what we expected to do when renting a room!
Business Traveler
Eze from Austin, TX
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location to my event.
Yes...hot water continued to go out, Room phone would not dial front desk, breakfast was a disaster.

When we spoke with the frog desk about issues they acted bothered.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Higo from Springfield, KY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Higo from Springfield, KY
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge open area; beautiful; spacious and clean rooms.
For the size of the hotel and the number of guest on the weekend, breakfast was a bit crowded, with things missing and not being replaced as quickly as my first breakfast on the day before.
Couple
Ray from Houston, TX
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and location.
Card key did not work most of the time. We had to reset key every day. No micro wave in room., which I thought it was to have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, TX
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall experience
They had a broken glass in the elevator but was cleaned promptly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet
no

One of the nicer best westerns I have stayed in.

Group Traveler
Doretha from East St. Louis, IL
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
beauiful,warm and cozzy
forgot to clean my room one day, human error, I guess
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, TX
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very nice staff and very nice hotel all around.
No

No

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg