Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
100 East Altamesa Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Y Shawn from Lithonia, GA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was ideal for my needs. Close to family member. Cleaning staff and breakfast staff was great.
I booked a double bed but was told I booked a king size and that there were no doubles available. I verified from my email confirmation that I actually did book a double. Had to sleep in king with my 18 year old son.

Hotel was under construction so very in convenient for guest yo go from room to pool, breakfast, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice size rooms, very large and nice public areas.
We were not notified that construction was being done on multiple floors in the hotel. Floors to/from elevators were wet, soiled and frequently sticky. The laundry room was closed forcing us to search the area for Laundromats. Breakfast was bland.

There are several conference rooms available. Stone work and a large fountain grace the lobby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearsall, TX
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet, no pressure place.
some areas were remodeling but it was not actually a bother.

lots of parking and right on the interstate. Good restaurants were an easy drive away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The beds didn't even work had to move rooms three times in the middle of the night to a room that the bed works. Then the room was way smaller than your pictures on Priceline no couch it was a small chair. Not a happy customer.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Green Bay, WI
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast and it was recently renovated.
The pool is a bit small.

Great place to stay. I will stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Early, TX
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
N/A
First room we checked into the electrical was not working. Was moved to new room with electrical working. Water in shower was cold.

The hotel was under renovation which was listed on the site. Stay was booked because of the indoor pool. The pool was closed due to renovations which once again was not anywhere on the website that it was under renovation.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location near family
3 night stay,heater didn't work in room#1, bathtub didn't drain in room#2,when I was switched to room,#3 it was a SMOKING room. Gave up & took it. There was construction tape all over the place but no work seem to be going on. Pool/fitness rooms closed

It is the most geographically convenient hotel for me. Have stayed there many times under different management & know the place. I won't be returning - ever. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watauga, TX
November 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
They gave us bread for breakfast

I am very unhappy that the call plain bread and butter is breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, TX
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Large room, nice shower, good bed, large flat screen TV.
Couple
Leonard from Fort Worth, TX
October 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The ability to incline/decline both sides of the king size bed individually.
1)The carpet in the hall has been the same since it was the old Radisson. 2)The door knob to the bathroom door was missing,you could not lock it.

THE HOTEL IF SELF IS VERY NICE INSIDE. FRONT BIG,SPACIOUS YOU CAN ACTUALLY BREATH. I HEAR BEST WESTERN IS TAKING IT OVER AND PRICES ARE GOING UP AROUND 75/80 DOLLARS OR SO. AT THAT POINT I WILL PROBABLY STOP GOING. TOO MANY OTHERS THAT ARE DESCENT ENOUGH GOING FOR AN AVERAGE OF 40/48 DOLLARS FOR A TOTAL OF 58 /65 ANY GIVEN NIGHT. USE WILL SOON BE AT 75/80 ABOUT 88/93. SAME PRICE AS AN AVERAGE HOTEL DOWNTOWN. TOO TO PAY !!!! ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg