Fort Worth South Hotel

Fort Worth South Hotel

Fort Worth South Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
100 East Altamesa Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Fort Worth South Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fort Worth South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fort Worth South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Demotis from Abilene, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It had all the amenties that we were looking for
They added too many surcharges!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The showerhead was not working properly. I had to take baths instead.
Couple
William from Decatur, TX
July 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
My card was charged an extra night, unfortunately i am one of the million who stay on budget to survive. --- was charged because the room i should of been checked out of had belongings in it that werent mine. Now my bank account is messed up
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Saint Louis, MO
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good clean hotel and good customer service
Nothing everything was good about my stat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was surprised by how much I received for my bucks. They hotel was amazingly clean and amenities nice. The bartender was very patient and socialable. I'm not a driver so shade several suggestions for me. The front desk was awesome as well.
I didn't like the fact that someone kept knocking on my door at 2 and 3 and 4 am in the morning. I didn't like the crying toddler that was next door throwing a continuos fit and whining with I'll equipped parents..all night ughh
Couple
Ashleigh from Kingwood, TX
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was more than a 2 star hotel. My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised by this hotel, staff, breakfast, room, and amenities for the price we paid. We feel everything about this hotel was at minimum a 4 star hotel.
Out of the two elevators, one was not working and they were a significant distance from the lobby through a maze of hallways.

Absolutely excellent!

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Valley, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby and the breakfast
The room had a bug in it but the customer care was very nice and moved us to the fourth floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margarita from Fort Worth, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Verynice and well kept
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avery, TX
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We really enjoyed this hotel. It is beautiful. Great experience and we would return.
Reviews of Fort Worth South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Worth South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.