Fort William Henry Hotel

Fort William Henry Hotel

Fort William Henry Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
48 Canada Street
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Fort William Henry Hotel in Lake George

# 15 of 69 hotels in Lake George
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fort William Henry Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort William Henry Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fort William Henry Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from Jackson Heights, NY
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location obviously
I had a complimentary welcome drink bar was close and I asked for a soda all I saw was flies coming out of the machines and dispenser I did not want the soda as a bartender I know the reason why there's flies in the bar I think yourbar needscleaning
Couple
Austin from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all honestly except the breakfast place inside
Ants in the room. They over charged us by $40 but we were too tired to fight them. I clearly have a bill that's wrong. This hotel was horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Arlington, VT
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Historical and has accommodations to fit every budget, clean, comfortable, and has a indoor pool that's heated
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, NY
February 8, 2017
5.0
I liked the bar/lounge area
The room was way out of date and bathroom was so not clean
Couple
Danny from Corona, NY
November 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Beautiful hotel scenery
They triple charged my card now my card is shut down and I have to wait 90 days for them to resolve it. If go back unfortunately as beautiful as it was I won't goto that hotel again
Couple
Normand from Ste-Catherine, Canada
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity, backyard
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dororthy from Flushing, NY
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was close to every thing.
Parking, you pay that type of money you should have parking in front of your room. Not way away. Plus there was no free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Saugerties, NY
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is amazing.. No need to move your car. Back patio bar is relaxing and inviting..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
May 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
Totally disappointed with the hotel and room. The photos are not representative of the actual hotel. There is a 5 story main hotel and a 2 story motel next to it. photos show main hotel but rooms are in the 1* motel.
Reviews of Fort William Henry Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort William Henry Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.