Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark

Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark

Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
4560 Hilton Corporate Drive
Columbus, OH 43232

Hotel Guest Rating for Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark in Columbus

See Most Popular hotels in Columbus
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have waterpark passes and staying at hotel on a cold winters day made access to the park more enjoyable for the kids. They also love the movie time that the Hotel offers once the park is closed.
Breakfast was pricey..
Couple
Ann from Danville, OH
October 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
I stayed here because all the other hotels in Columbus were booked. I don't have any major complaints about the hotel but also don't have a lot to praise. The staff was courteous and helpful but I would never take my children to stay at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Garrett from Mogadore, OH
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Old outdated rooms. Not the cleanest in the world. Old small tv and did not even get ESPN.
Old outdated rooms. Not the cleanest in the world. Old small tv and did not even get ESPN.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Water park
needs updates to rooms and hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamal from Dearborn, MI
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Water Park only.
i've booked for three nights in FORT RAPIDS WATER PARK from 8/10, for the amount of $---- I was really shocked when they asked me to pay another amount in order to be able to inter the swimming pool where was forces that moment to pay another $123.80 to
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Couldn't use the pool unless you paid for a pass
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pulaski, IL
August 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly.
Guest rooms were clean but in desperate need of updating. There is an additional cost to use the water activities. Because of that, the room was overpriced for the condition it is in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, WV
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The decor
Moved daughters rooms 3 times moved us once because walked in on room that had already been occupied and air didnt work in others ,All the activities for kids were cancelled .And they tacked on extra fees 30.00 to credit card whithout permission . ,
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
May 11, 2015
5.0
It was quiet
The water park was closed, and they charge you an extra $15 when you get there.
Solo Traveler
Sankar from Farmington Hills, MI
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Noting
Not worth for money I payed and I got riped off
Reviews of Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Rapids Resort & Indoor Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.