Foothills Motel

Foothills Motel

Foothills Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1049 Waterton Ave., Po Box 2347
Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1W0

Hotel Guest Rating for Foothills Motel in Pincher Creek

# 8 of 8 hotels in Pincher Creek
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Foothills Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Foothills Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Foothills Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Farhan from Calgary, Canada
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing, customer service was pretty bad, I would say "Y" customer service, Like I asked for a garbage bag and the manager asked why Lolz
rude, want to check out early,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Edmonton, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to stores restaurants easy to find
Couldn't get shower to work Called front desk told me to Pull I did nothing happened Called again he was a little rude I ended up taking baths
Ian from Grand Forks, Canada
August 11, 2014
8.0
For the price, this is definitely the place to stay. If you just want clean and comfy, save your bucks and stay here!
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Columbia Falls, MT
July 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to where we wanted to be and not very expensive
This was a motel with doors to the outside but we felt safe in this very small town.

Very affordable and clean. Very helpful staff and helped in answering questions about Waterton and the park. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Nice to have a fridge and microwave.

Ian from Grand Forks, Canada
April 2, 2013
8.0

This place is a fantastic value for the price. No frills, but if you want a good budget place to stay with the capacity to do a bit of cooking to save a few bucks, this is the place to come. Rooms are clean and comfy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brock from Kamloops, Canada
August 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The value for the price charged is reasonable and it's nice to see a cheaper option.

Basic accommodations. Clean and comfortable enough to make the nightly rate acceptable. Not a place to go honeymooning, but fine for a traveler looking for a good night's rest.

Solo Traveler
Debby from Upper Onslow, Canada
August 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable. Close to Waterton park/beautiful local scenery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pk from Edmonton, Canada
August 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, Cheap

It was ready as we arrived and we setteled in 5 minutes.

Reviews of Foothills Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Foothills Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.