Fontana Village Inn

Fontana Village Inn in Fontana

Fontana Village Inn

Fontana Village Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 Dewey Avenue
Fontana, WI 53125

Hotel Guest Rating for Fontana Village Inn in Fontana

# 2 of 2 hotels in Fontana
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fontana Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fontana Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fontana Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel's location to the lake and restaurants in Fontana.
Poor water pressure; had to run water 10-15 minutes to get hot water to shower. Also, the management needs to invest in new matresses.

You get what you pay for..so for xxx/night a four star rating was not to be expected.

Rosemary from Chicago, IL
July 23, 2013
5.0
I had a confirmation for a 2 bed room but they had me down for a King size bed and they didn't have any other opions so I had to take it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polo, IL
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's location and low price

The room met expectations. The accommodations are clean but it is not fancy. The mattresses could really should be updated.

Sarah from Chicago, IL
February 19, 2013
9.0
Great staff. YOu can tell management has a lot of pride in the property. It definitely shows!
No! Loved it all.

It's a great hotel, close to the lake. The owners are charming and clearly care about the property. IT's a great deal too!

Business Traveler
Margarita from Chicago, IL
December 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and extremely accomodating. The housekeeping staff do an excellent job, the room was spotless!
A couple of upgrades overall would definitely make a difference.

The location was great. I was told to expect a modest yet very clean hotel and that's exactly what I found. I will definitely return.

Couple
Luann from Lombard, IL
November 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
The price was right.Bathroom was clean.
Rooms look tired. Need new bedspreads and mattresses.

We stayed here because it was close to family tha we visited for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Couple
Dennis from Naperville, IL
July 11, 2012
Couple
10.0

Great hotel and staff. Only thing the hotel might consider is to upgrade the beds.

Couple
Karyn from La Grange Park, IL
May 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location.
No pool or hot tub.

Good value, clean, and friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Northbrook, IL
April 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
front desk was helpfull and had reservation in front of him
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Montgomery, IL
March 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to find.
Paying a different price then what was negotiated online.

The service was great, showed my a room downstairs as well as 1 upstairs,
I took the 1 upstairs.

Reviews of Fontana Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fontana Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg