Florida Hotel And Conference Center

Florida Hotel And Conference Center

Florida Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1500 Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32809
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Florida Hotel And Conference Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Florida Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Florida Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kaiye from Corona, NY
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located in Florida Mall is very convenient for those who like shopping
Beverages like soda, water are expensive

overall it's an above average hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quiet, comfortable room. Good location for airport, convention center and shopping. Reserved spots in mall parking lot so always a place to park.
Busy conference center so always something going on. Starbucks could be slow but another one in mall about 150 feet away so not an issue during mall hours.
Couple
Jalia from Daytona Beach, FL
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were extremely nice and the room was perfect. Everything was clean and modern. I love the mall connection and location of the hotel.
Everything was perfect!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at the front desk was excellent: friendly and helpful. Florida Mall is connected to the hotel which was fun and convenient for shopping and dining.
Found a Cheeto on the floor in my room. I like Cheetos - but I like them served in a dish.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The towels were plush, clean, and plentiful!
The $ 18 plus tax surcharge for two bottled waters and wifi....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to highway
The room itself was no better than a 2 star.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 16, 2014
2.0
I enjoyed the appearance and of course the mall.
I hated the staff. They were rude, did not take me seriously. I was harassed all night because we were talking at 2 am, and security came to our door twice, threatening me. They were not nice, and I will never go back.

I will never return to this hotel, because if the way my friends and I were treated

Solo Traveler
Tariq from Hayward, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kim from Advance, NC
August 5, 2014
8.0
Location. Mall was convenient also.
Commodes are too short....!
Couple
Brian from Dallas, GA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everyone was very friendly and the location was excellent .. access to the pool was easy and the pool was very clean and excellent .. the view from the room was good and the room was very clean ..
the room was located next to the elevator and we could hear it at night going up and down .. other than that the stay was excellent

excellent hotel located in a great location easy access to highways and attractions ..

Reviews of Florida Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.