Flora Grand Hotel

Flora Grand Hotel in Dubai

Flora Grand Hotel

Flora Grand Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Al Rigga Street
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Flora Grand Hotel in Dubai

See Most Popular hotels in Dubai
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flora Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Flora Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flora Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mussie from Shoreline, WA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good customer service!
People are alowed to smoke in their rooms, for this reason the rooms smell like cigatette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Service was exceptional. The Hotel Downstairs was excellent the food was great. Location of the hotel was close to metro and other places like airport. The rooms were good, this hotel is for family based stay. Downstairs they also had a tour guide.
The rooms were not sound proof. The first night i slept i could hear the noise from outside traffic and people. Also they provided me a adopter for the use of my american computer but really the pin did not fit my american three pin wire of my computer.

Excellent service. Good staff and also clean environment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chespeake, VA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great, walking distance away from the Centre mall. Great location for eating and train.
Hotel was great, no complaints.

Had a great time, great and helpful staff, great location. Would stay there again if in U.A.E.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
October 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location: 200 meters from Metro stop and 3 stops from Airport. Staff Services: Outstanding! Friendly, interested and competent. Did everything we asked and more. Room: Large, clean and quiet.

In one word: Outstanding! Very pleased in all aspects

Solo Traveler
Pete from Palm Bay, FL
June 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicely appointed, elegant decor. Reception and bell staff friendly and accommodating. Location is 10 minute taxi ride from airport. Reasonably priced. Room included medium speed wifi. Can pay more for fast wifi which I didn't need.
No alcoholic beverage license. "family hotel" is euphemism for "dry hotel". Using the room wi-fi, Skype is blocked for outgoing calls. Can receive Skype incoming calls.
Couple
Greg from Kew Gardens, NY
May 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Big rooms.

Great value, quiet with nice rooftop pool and hot tub. Will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Majeed from Springfield, VA
September 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children

Excellent hotel for the price. Very friendly staff. The hotel is clean and family friendly.

Business Traveler
John from Apo, AE
May 25, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff, clean rooms and convenient to the airport. Great place to stay when laying over in Dubai.

I have stayed at the Flora Garden several times now and each time I have been very impressed with the staff and their professionalism. Very convenient to the airport and just down the street from the metro station so easy access via taxi or metro. Rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed with comfortable beds and nice linens.

Business Traveler
John from Apo, AE
May 23, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Outstanding and efficient staff that are eager to assist a weary business traveler.
Lack of electrical plugs around the desk (for computer, chargers, etc.).

I have stayed at the Flora Grand hotel several times now and for the price this is an outstanding bargain. Very nice facilities, top notch staff and good location make this a easy choice for the business traveler or leisure traveler passing through Dubai. Rooms are very spacious and outfitted with nice towels, hot water with good pressure and nice amenities overall. Bed is comfortable, TV has a nice mix of channels and the location means that it is easy to get to the airport or the metro. ...read more

Reviews of Flora Grand Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flora Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg