Flora Grand Hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Flora Grand Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Al Riqqa Street
Deira, Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Flora Grand Hotel in Dubai

# 7 of 751 hotels in Dubai
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flora Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Flora Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flora Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julio from Houston, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room is very good
The area of the city
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encounter Bay, Australia
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Upgraded to a very nice room
Not as close to the airport as we thought by the description
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place. Right on the subway line
Don from Stratford, Canada
January 22, 2016
10.0
The room was great and the service was great.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Safat, Kuwait
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was upgraded to a suite. So nice and comfortable. Very close to a whole stree of restaurants and a block away from the metro. Location is ideal
It is a dry hotel, but , there are close location next to hotel is you want a pub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the welcome receipt and the upgrade they have offered me was appreciated heavily
car parking space is not so comfortable and slow elevators

spacious hotel from entrance to room and with spacial summer price it worth

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doha, Qatar
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great, walking distance of a mall and restaurants. The metro is also around the corner.
The rooms were extremely small, when we checked in, they tried to put us in a smoking room athough I had booked a non-smoking room and they could see that my kids with me. That just didnt set well with me. The service was average. I wouldnt stay there.
Solo Traveler
Mussie from Shoreline, WA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good customer service!
People are alowed to smoke in their rooms, for this reason the rooms smell like cigatette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Service was exceptional. The Hotel Downstairs was excellent the food was great. Location of the hotel was close to metro and other places like airport. The rooms were good, this hotel is for family based stay. Downstairs they also had a tour guide.
The rooms were not sound proof. The first night i slept i could hear the noise from outside traffic and people. Also they provided me a adopter for the use of my american computer but really the pin did not fit my american three pin wire of my computer.

Excellent service. Good staff and also clean environment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chespeake, VA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great, walking distance away from the Centre mall. Great location for eating and train.
Hotel was great, no complaints.

Had a great time, great and helpful staff, great location. Would stay there again if in U.A.E.

Reviews of Flora Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flora Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.