Flat Creek Inn And Suites

Flat Creek Inn And Suites in Hayward

Flat Creek Inn And Suites

Flat Creek Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10290 Highway 27 South
Hayward, WI 54843

Hotel Guest Rating for Flat Creek Inn And Suites in Hayward

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hayward
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flat Creek Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Flat Creek Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flat Creek Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanborn, NY
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
great bar and restaurant, good size room with 2 TVs and a sofabed, friendly and approachable staff
everything was of good quality

free breakfast is in the restaurant and is sit down, so be prepared to tip your waitress

Couple
Donald from Calgary, Canada
September 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Rochester, MN
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and quite hotel. Stores and restaurants are a short drive away.
No elevators. Heavy luggage has to be carried up the stairs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It had a local charm to it and the restaurant inside had good food.
There is no elevator. Consider that if you require any assistance getting to your room on the second floor or will be carrying heavy suitcases.

The staff were very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendota Heights, MN
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was well located. The room was spacious. The hot tub was a nice feature in the room. We were happy to get a room at the last minute as Hayward is so busy in the summer.
All the hotels in the area seem a bit over priced.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice fireplace in the lobby and large guest room.
Climate control is very dated in guest room.

Overall a nice stay. Couldn't accomodate for a king bed because of a group supposedly staying there, but the place seemed very empty that weekend. My room had a separate sitting area, almost the size of a suite. Not sure if all rooms are this large, but the extra space was nice. It has a rustic theme - not as in antiquated, but just the overall theme the hotel seems to strive for. Not my cup of tea really, but it would appeal to many travelers, I'm sure. ...read more

Steve from Crystal Lake, IL
October 22, 2013
8.0
The room was perfect for our stay. The jacuzzi tub was very relaxing and clean.
We were very surprised there was no elevator considering it had 2 floors. We were spending our wedding night there and had a lot of luggage/gifts to bring to the room and had to make multiple trips up and down stairs just for a one night stay :(
Business Traveler
Thomas from Lomira, WI
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
This is the only place to stay for business. All others are either priced too high or are not as clean
The staff was slow to respond to questions/weren't overly excited to be working. Just wanted a smile
Couple
Timothy from Chetek, WI
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
location,resturaunt and bar.nice swimming pool
a little old and in need of updates

we will try another motel next time,but may return if it is cleaned up and updated

Reviews of Flat Creek Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flat Creek Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg