Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples

Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples

Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4330 Bonita Beach Road Sw
Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples in Bonita Springs

# 8 of 26 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Punta Del Este, Uruguay
March 5, 2017
9.0
very friendly owner. very nice room. very good location. near the beached, near very good restaurants. the mexican in fron t of the hotel was very good
Melody from N. Ft. Myers, FL
September 25, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness 1st of all . Pool was perfect and staff were terrific. Close to everything I wanted to see and do. The gardens were beautiful and enjoyed the quiet time there.I will book here again and again. To me this is a 5 star Motel. Thank you.
There is nothing to report. I loved it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Room had roaches. Office was not open when we returned to sleep and not open early when we left for us to complain.
Couple
Carolyn from Wilmington, DE
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the outside sitting area. Loved the pool. Staff very nice. Nice breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent the customer service was good i get a nice bedroom everything that i need was there.
Couple
David from Ramsey, MN
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super clean!! What's better then a clean motel!?! The staff (John) was very helpful and personable. An incredibly nice courtyard garden area to lounge in and have breakfast every morning. You don't find many gems like this very often. Highly recommend !!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rick was super sweet and accommodating.

This hotel is very simply and has all the cute homey details to make you feel comfortable. Highly recommended for down to earth people.

Couple
Jamie from Spokane, WA
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The outdoor garden is so peaceful and beautiful. The grounds are very well manicured and the staff are very friendly. It is in a great location; within walking distance of some wonderful restaurants. You must try C Level Wine and Bistro! Free WiFi
I have no complaints regarding my visit.

This is an older hotel, but it is very clean and well taken care of. It is a great value for the money. The pool area is very clean and heated, but we did not get to take advantage. It is within driving distance (about a mile) to the public beach and that is where we spent our days. We would definitely come back here.

Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Shorewood, WI
February 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The outdoor spaces were the best feature of this motel.
The bathroom was very crowded and there was not enough storage for hanging towels. There were no hand rails that could be used when entering or exiting the shower. The road the motel was on was busy and could be noisy at times.
Charles from Zephyrhills, FL
September 5, 2013
4.0
price
air conditioner was outside right next to the beds. when it ran it was very noisy inside making it difficult to sleep
Reviews of Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Motel & Villas Bonita Springs North Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.