Econo Lodge

Econo Lodge

Econo Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4101 Highway 441 South
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge in Okeechobee

# 5 of 11 hotels in Okeechobee
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland Park, NJ
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice Clean Room conveniently located. Bathroom looked brand new
Phone did not work. Room could have used more lights.
Group Traveler
Albert from East Bangor, PA
February 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the lake, plenty of parking for boats and electric outlets to charge batteries.
Dumpster stunk bad from fish cleaning station.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to the activity I attended.
Sheet had cigarettes holes in it. Furniture stained. Bath tub stopper didn't work. Light fixture over bed had 1/4 inch of dust. Entire premises smelled like dead fish. TV was very old...sound muffled and no guide.
Group Traveler
Mark from Crawfordsville, IN
January 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Crawfordsville, IN
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Ashville, OH
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerome from Gainesville, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
employees where very pleasant
n/a
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Tampa, FL
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price, the cleanliness, the friendly staff. It was quiet. Free breakfast. The refrigerator and microwave. Powerful shower. The room was larger than I expected. The hotel is located next to McDonald's and is five minutes from Wal-mart.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MI
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a non smoking room that has appeared to have been renovated. And was very spacious and clean. Beds seemed a bit uncomfortable but we're clean. Had a microwave and refrigerator. Pool was nice. Staff was excellent. No better hotel for the money.
Only one small thing was showers from above were noisy when being used. Never heard the toilets though. Worth noting, but otherwise rooms were exexceptionally quiet.

Loved this hotel and really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely be back. I believe this hotel should be a 2 star. Its much better than most 2 stars I've stayed in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
it was close to where I needed to be
baseball gsme that weekend children running around until midnight very hard to get any rest
Reviews of Econo Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.