Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1930 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bharat from Glendale Heights, IL
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Noisy room 24 hours a day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
July 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location on the strip.
When I went to check out there was a charge for $250 from there steak house that did not belong to me. I had to go down to the desk to straighten it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location for our needs
Check in took forever. Friday night check with very long lines. Totally understaffed. Had an issue with the air conditioning tech never showed up. Stayed here many years ago definitely not the same too many hotels no more competition to be the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, NJ
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location.
Parking. I understand that space is limited within the area, but they should have adequate parking for the size of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Nebagamon, WI
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location on the Strip. Very friendly staff. Pretty basic room but perfect for the price & who really spends much time in a room in Vegas!? :) loved that there was a food court and coffee shop in the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto
July 16, 2016
2.0
location
old facilities
Couple
Scott from Fennville, MI
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was absolutely fabulous! It's right in the middle of the strip so it makes sightseeing very easy! Also, the layout is very effective. Additionally, the Flamingo is, by far, the best "smelling" casino/hotel on the entire strip!
No. We've stayed at the Flamingo on our past three visits for a reason. It's fabulous!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
More people for check in/check out. Self help kiosks were not easy to use and the texting option was cumbersome. To check in, there was a line of people and 3 working. 2 of the 3 walked away after helping someone and took about 10 minutes to return.
Couple
Jeffrey from Chula Vista, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Taylor from Louisville, KY
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.