Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1787 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Room nice and roomy, bed, nice working shower, staff were friendly. Location on Strip was good.
No window for fresh air, hidden fee, and cost, charge for early check in, resort fee, very disappointed with food at Buffet,and Club Cappuccino, Food Court not much better.
Solo Traveler
Gene from Long Beach, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IL
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
the hotel was right on the strip close to everything. great price for the location.
the room didn't have a microwave, coffee maker, or an refrigerator also housekeeping only cleaned once while we were there. Those were the only thing that I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We upgraded our room and we were quite pleased with the go room
The fab room was in deplorable conditions! Bathroom fixtures were rusty and completely covered in mold mildew and dust. I actually refused to bathe in the tub!!! Room was quite dirty .........yuck!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was great.
Our nonsmoking room smelled terribly of smoke the whole stay and was especially at night time - could smell smoke coming in through the bathroom vents. Even our clothes smelled of smoke after our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
January 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was perfect.
Room was very old and run down. Front desk staff wasn't very friendly. Casino was nice though and the location is the best! Just disappointed in the room.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The morning brunch was excellent
The shower head was missing. The water just came shooting out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is great. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Group Traveler
Mary from Sun Valley, CA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I Had The Best Time Of My Life... The Valet Was Nice, Check In Man Was The Best Service I Ever Had In My Life. The Was Friendly And Made Sure I Was Well Taken Care Of.. He Truly Needs To Be Told.
I Would Love To Come Back Next Month Because I Really Relaxed And Enjoyed Time Well Needed. There Wasn't Anything That I Disliked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Located well in the strip.
The room was old and worn. The bathroom was small and old tile and mold around the shower. The faucet in the shower was loose and the water didn't turn off all the way. Shower curtain old. Blower dryer really old. A/C didn't work. Room 8046.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.