Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boring, OR
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
Update roomsa quiet pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the location of the hotel. It is surrounded by everything that is needed on a vacation.
That my room didn't have a refrigerator and a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
none
parking bathroom noisy

I have to say this my WORST hotel experience ever in LV. It's so crowded that cost about 20 mins to find a parking space. Long time waiting for Check in&out. Carpet is so dirty like never been replaced. There is no bathtub in the restroom. TV is broken. There is a door connect my room and the next room, the gap between the door and floor is about 3 inches high. I can feel the strong cold air from the other room and clearly heard what the guests there were talking about. The bedding smells weird. WiFi is so weak that I have to keep connecting. I spent --- bucks one night but despite the location it's worse than a $---- motel. I will never go there again. ...read more

Christie from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fermin from Newburyport Park, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Right in the center.The service is excellent.
The room smell bad.
Couple
Bobbie from New Cumberland, WV
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Love the location the Room was nice and the price was right ..compare to others
service was slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view of the high roller and the floor to ceiling windows with pink curtains
sheets where not changed during our stay nor where the bathroom towels. Dirty towels where just folded back nicely and placed back on the rack pretending they where clean which they where not. Floor was not swept either.
Couple
Derek from Cambridge, Canada
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judith from Phoenix, AZ
May 19, 2015
8.0
Location is great. Our room overlooked the strip. Convenient to restaurants and shows. Would definitely stay there again.
Room was quiet except for late night people in the hallways which was disturbing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
it was a great location and our room had an awesome wall to wall window view of the strip towards The Mirage hotel and a great view of the new LINQ PROMENADE which was directly below us. I will love to stay in this room again.
the only problem i had was going to the pool was very hard to find any available lounge chairs due to not enough for everybody and this was on a weekday not even summer yet?
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 205 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.