Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 869 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Portland, OR
November 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
location was fine, flamingos were neat.
pool was closed, didn't get the rooms I booked, hotel was dingey and in dis-repair, long lines at check in (over an hour), horrible food.

great place for frat house feel.

Couple
Juan from Watsonville, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, staff, casino, atmosphere.
Our hotel room was down graded because we checked in later then 5Ants in our roomParking was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Room was old and outdated!! Requested a better room!! Added an addition 40.00 per night to upgrade!! Not real happy. Upgraded room had huge broken window
Group Traveler
Melissa from Jackson, WY
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location of the hotel was great. it is located right on the strip
They charge you a 78 fee that is supposed to be returned within a week. While this will not break the bank, I do not like having to wait to have my own money returned to me. Also, non smoking rooms still smell strongly of smoke!!!
Group Traveler
Marina from Salem, OR
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was amazing
The wifi didn't wirk at all for us
Couple
Kadmiel from Hollywood, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and view
The house keeper came on our last day @900am and asked what time we're leaving. this never happens at other hotels. EVER!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Room was old, dingy, had a leaking shower faucet & wifi wasnt free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location of the hotel was great close to all amenities.
The room had terrible lighting, the Internet barley worked the staff all quoted us different rates for late check out then when we decided to do it, the option wasn't even available. The elevators had missing floor numbers and they shook.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Tempe, AZ
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location of it and the amount of quick food places to choose from.
Parking, and layout of how to find the parking. The valet was shut down to hotel guests one night unless you had a preferred membership because it was too full.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 16, 2014
3.0
I could not believe how noisy it was. You can clearly hear the nightclub through the walls. Could not asleep at all. Very disappointing.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg