Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 704 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were comfortable. Centrally located to some of the best free things in Las Vegas.
I wish there had been a fridge in the room.

Most good. Staff was very helpful being bilingual (Spanish/English) which was a plus since some of our party did not speak fluent English.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from San Pedro, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool. It has a slide. Good for my kids.
Just about everything.

I want to stay here for free

Couple
Sarah from Lansing, MI
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great. Comfy room with an amazing view of the strip. Great casino too of course.
I was really bummed when I find out my "deluxe fab room" didn't have a coffee maker or a fridge. I thought coffee makers were just basic amenities! Staying for 5 days with no where to put drinks, snacks or leftovers was a real let down.

Hotel was great for the price. It's an old hotel with old elevators and old decor but who cares. The casino, restaurants and everything else were beautiful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei City, Taiwan
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from Toledo, OH
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is one of the best around. The pool is also pretty awesome and large. Good location to the Linq.
It's rather old looking and needs some tune ups. I would love to see an actual club or bar inside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helpfulness of staff
I was surprised about the check out fee of--- and not being made aware of it in the beginning. The walls are thin and you could hear loud commotion through the door.

Being on the 18th floor, you could see the top of the other parts of the hotel, they need painting, this needs to be beautiful as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean.
The room didn't have a coffee pot, microwave or refrigerator first time I have been in a hotel that didn't have those three items. The batroom needs some serious up-dating.

We were suppose to be in a room that looked out on the high roller THE WORLDS LARGEST OBSERVATION WHEEL in the FAB Deluxe hotel room instead we were in a plane room that faced the building next to us. Had I known this is what I was going to get I WOULD HAVE NOT PAID THE EXTRA MONEY FOR A ROOM I DIDN'T GET.

Solo Traveler
Annamarie from Lawson, Australia
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lay out the facility's the only objection wait I waited a hour before I got my room as the line was that long. Also hard to find parking spot' yes they provided the free parking great however hardly any space left.
I have just answered that in the first question

Plenty of places to eat as well direct axses to main street

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
public areas, pool, Carlos bar
Rooms could be updated.

Enjoyed the restaurants, the pool for adults and the casino

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
1. Great location 2. Moderate price (including the resort fee) 3. Comfy beds
1. Broken elevators. 2. Severe shortage of power outlets in the room. 3. No fridge or coffee maker in the room. 4. Small bathroom.

Harrah's has better rooms for the same price range and the location is only slightly farther from the center of the strip. Plus, they have a sufficient number of functional elevators.

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg