Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location- that's about it
Took an hour to check in. Resort fee only includes one internet device, you have to pay extra for the rest. No in-room coffee. Shower constanly leaked and and NO hot water. Elevators have numbers missing. Spend a little extra and stay somehere nicer
Couple
Bretta from St. Cloud, MN
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The view from the room. The pool. The location.
Waited 22 mins in line to check in... The room had stains all over it, no carpet in room. Don't even want to describe the horror of the carpet leading to room. Elevator sucked. We were told pool closed at 6 PM. What a freaking joke!
Business Traveler
Hector from Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the location, it was close to my work event.
I was put in a smoking floor, I requested to be changed and was denied. The cell reception was horrible, pool closes at 6pm, but they'll kick you out by 5:45. My room was not cleaned the second night until 8pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Not enough places to eat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Charlotte, NC
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
On the strip. Great casino. Great pool. Great view of the wheel.
Room could have been a little bit cleaner. Dirty stains on comforter and windows were dirty with clear markings of body parts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Redena from Pittsburgh, PA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was big
Working are not nice. The rooms was dirty. Just alot.
Couple
Christine from Clearwater, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Worst customer service, roaches crawling the walls in the hallways, the carpet is duct taped in the hallways along with carpet not being laid properly almost tripped & fell, room was dirty & dusty, will never stay here ever again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
awesome pool, great location.
Old bathrooms, bad food court, crowded lobby.
Couple
Andrew from Phoenix, AZ
August 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The view was great,
That i made a reservation for a king and when i got there the only thing that was available was 2 queens, and asked if i wanted to upgrade to a king, then next that the lights in the bath room did not work, the sink was clogged, the fridge did not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Pool was very nice..
Overall not impressed at all !! Duct tape on elevator buttons. Elevators that wouoldn't close. Carpet ripped, worn in hallways. Habitat portion needs a major makeover. Bad smell . Service ok . Besides pool, I give this hotel a 3/10. Not impressed
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.