Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 773 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Pataskala, OH
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
No toilet paper roll, room dusty, ceiling leaking

Not very impressed

Couple
Donald from Toledo, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great pool was awesome
The hallway carpets were disgusting, the room look beat up if looked at closely and the walls were paper thin could hear everything in the room next door and hallways
Solo Traveler
Fu Kuo from La Habra, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is very clearn
The internet connection is poor in quality

The price is good and the room is clearn, the service people is also very good.

Couple
John from Bloomfield, NM
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right in the middle of the strip easy access to tram

Perfect location nice pool

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elliot from Muskogee, OK
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Clean and convenient location.
NO. Everything was as expected.

Very nice updated room with large bathroom that had a tub and separate shower stall with shower head and lower jets as well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location
room didnt even have free coffee, needs updating, shower was like a sprinkler
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angelica from Sylmar, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bedroom ceiling was dirty. Husband was not happy with hotel fees; our internet was not working. Don't like cleaning staff in our bedroom when I'm not there; there wasn't a DO NOT DISTURB sign to put outside our door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was really a fun place to hang out during the day. Busy and hard to find a chair, but the crowd wasn't too young. We also enjoyed the food credit each day and coupon booklet.
Internet access was part of a resort fee (good) but only allowed for one device only (bad), one only in your room (bad) unless you wanted to pay extra. For the amount of the resort fee we paid, these should all be covered within it.

Our room was quite large (king room), but not updated. Some stains on the carpet and bathroom was very small. Water pressure was horrible. We did enjoy being in the middle of the strip. It made getting places quite easy. Considering that the room isn't where you spend your time, it was adequate for what we needed, but a better internet package (unlimited devices in room and wifi access within resort) would have been nice for the additional resort fee we paid. ...read more

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg