Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 725 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Oxnard, CA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything worked out perfectly, had a few requests that we're met. Very satisfied with my trip. Thank you!!
Nope!
Christine from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
1.0
Location.
Staff was rude and not at all helpful.

I complained twice the staff was rude and not at all helpful. The room was supposed to be remodeled and it wasn't. There was no soap, the bathrooms were dirty and items in the room didn't work. The key didn't always work and we had to wait in line for an hour to check in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
Room keys hardly worked, hotel room floor was dirty, tv and internet went out a lot and that was frustrating because we paid extra for it.

Will not stay here again , and it's actually sad because we got married there in 2009

Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
July 20, 2014
5.0
The location was actually really great.
I thought it was too expensive for what we got. BUT I usually stay in very nice hotels provided by my work.

The line is SO long to check it, we waited in line to check in for an hour. Other than that, it was fine, it was Vegas, from someone that doesn't love Vegas, what can you expect.

Couple
Robert from Canoga Park, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing Special.
Poor Organization. Poor problem solving.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Imler, PA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice pool and room
very loonnnggg check in and out...no parking and have to walk a lot through a maze to get to your room
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 19, 2014
8.0
The staff was fantastic during check in and out. The go pool was awesome spent an entire day there, great service. The location for the price cant be beat. And the cocktail waitresses were very friendly and quick.
They need to update the rooms and hallways but the rooms were not terrible by any means.
Couple
John from Homestead, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
no place to park in parking garage, long line at check in at two am in the morning.

The hotel was in need of a update

Group Traveler
Christine from Santa Ana, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was perfect. In the middle of the strip. Easy access to everything.
The rooms were gross. I guess the other tower was the remodeled one. We had two rooms and were disappointed by both. No refrigerator, coffee maker, or any of the basics.

I will never stay here again. It's worth the extra few bucks to stay at a nicer hotel.

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg