Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, just at the center of the strip. Good for food availabilty. Nice clean rooms.Overall perfect!!
No drinking water in the room, need to carry your ownParking could be a problem at times because guest parking is full most of the times, else you need to use valet
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Friendswood, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the bed.
The pool cloed at 6 pm and kids could not use the big pool. The bufey closed at 2 pm.
Couple
Victor from Vista, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's ok, not bad.
The shower was real slow, the room was a little dirty.
Couple
Louie from Las Vegas, NM
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The go pool
Couple
Amanda from Denver, CO
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great.
The elevator are horrible!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The yard and pool was wonderful specialy for kids .
The service and housekeeping was horrible .We were onhold for 25 minutes to ask housekeeper for extra towel there was no shampoo or any bath stuff in our bathroom. then we foundout we do not have glass or papercup ,we were on hold for 20 minute again,
Family Traveling with Teens
Rudy from Trivieres, Belgium
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I booked rooms with view on the Link, we were located next to the Promenade, very noisy and busy street, even during the night. Not possible to sleep with the music played during all the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maximino from Chicago, IL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
loved it, the room the location the pool definitely going back
Couple
Lynda from Fontana, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location
Hotel's charges that I didn't know before eg. Resort , parking etc charges.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.