Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christie from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view of the high roller and the floor to ceiling windows with pink curtains
sheets where not changed during our stay nor where the bathroom towels. Dirty towels where just folded back nicely and placed back on the rack pretending they where clean which they where not. Floor was not swept either.
Couple
Derek from Cambridge, Canada
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judith from Phoenix, AZ
May 19, 2015
8.0
Location is great. Our room overlooked the strip. Convenient to restaurants and shows. Would definitely stay there again.
Room was quiet except for late night people in the hallways which was disturbing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
it was a great location and our room had an awesome wall to wall window view of the strip towards The Mirage hotel and a great view of the new LINQ PROMENADE which was directly below us. I will love to stay in this room again.
the only problem i had was going to the pool was very hard to find any available lounge chairs due to not enough for everybody and this was on a weekday not even summer yet?
Couple
Donna from Pgh, PA
May 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing..... maybe the pool & location, but nothing inside.
Rooms and pool area were fine. HALLWAYs were horrible & dirty(dangerous as well). Staff was mean and unfriendly.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Berlin, PA
May 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location.
The staff , not friendly. Front desk unfriendly and not helpful. Carpets in a deplorable condition, ripped, lose. The main pool, loud, overcrowded.

The only good think was the location.

Solo Traveler
Audrey from Saint Paul, MN
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great location.
The 90 minutes it took to check in, the line was ridiculous, they had rooms available and for a cost I could of checked in, NOT. I checked out a day early I didn't get money back!!

I loved that it was always busy, cocktail waitresses were always accommodating!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice room. Bell hop and valet was awesome
Stood in line from 1100pm to 1230 just to check in. Didn't get to my room until 1 am. Very disappointed. Only had 3 people working the counter.
Group Traveler
Fargo from Palm Desert, CA
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Fact I was told they had NO non-smoking rooms on check in, when I clearly mentioned it in my booking. A bunch of crap.

Room was right next to the noisy elevator, room 10023. I was too sleep deprived to ask for a refund. Horrendous experience.

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.