Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 839 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rachel from Albuquerque, NM
October 15, 2014
8.0
The room was very comfortable and stylish. Loved the day day bed thing by the window. And the bed very supportive. Pulled were just ok but u always bring my own.

The bathroom was very standard but what I found to be the dirtiest part of the room. There are vents in the shower that haven't been cleaned in weeks probably.

Couple
Michael from Tehachapi, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Brooklyn, NY
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location, poker room, price, flamingoes
the part of the hotel I was in is showing its age. Buffet quality has declined

perfect location for poker players. Not a great poker room, but walking distance to all best poker rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ossian, IN
October 13, 2014
4.0
Location
Bathroom needed updated. Most of the elevators were missing buttons. Staff got to be bothersome trying to give away shows if you go to some time share thing. WIFI was 13.75 a day per computer.
Couple
Jenean from Union, NJ
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
the room was too far from the elevator. I asked to change it and there were no other rooms available. the hotel was not completely full so I do not understand why I could not be closer to an elevator. also the carpet throughout the the floor 20 old
Group Traveler
Michael from Eagan, MN
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location, the friendly staff.
The carpeting in the hallways was dirty and pulling off the floor. The bathroom is dated, floors and wood surfaces scuffed. Bathroom fan covered in dust. Paint peeling from shower ceiling.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
central location to the strip. I liked their pools.
extra 22.00 resort fee was not something other hotels would charge, I think

The room was well maintained, quiet and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Andres from Santa Barbara, CA
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location, in the heart of Downtown Las Vegas
Jacuzzi not working, we rode our motorcycles from Santa Barbara, CA to Las Vegas and all we were thinking about was getting in the Jacuzzi as soon as we got there but none of the 2 jacuzzis were working.

Great hotel for the money

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheppard Afb, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg