Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anita from Fort Lupton, CO
February 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The garden
Check in wait, no assistance with how to get around in the hotel, small food selection, horrible/dangerous carpet, rusting light fixtures and bath tub faucet falling off.
Couple
Beverly from Northville, MI
February 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location.
Staff was rude and condescending. Huge lines at check in. The resort fees made the cost of the room just as much or more than the price of staying at a much nicer hotel!
Group Traveler
Joshua from Sandy, UT
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice.
it took an hour to get our room, but they upgraded us for free for the inconvience. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Imad from Roseville, MI
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Unsafe elevators,most of them not working long wait to get one and very long walke from the elevator to the room,hard to find car parking on the weekend,the housekeeping are no good,won't clean good.
Group Traveler
Jill from Lyons, MI
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location was central on the strip
Rooms were old. Shower drain did not work. Bathroom flooded. Ice machine on our flood unplugged in hallway. No ice on our floor. Hallways were not clean. Walls dirty and moldy. Elevator buttons did work. Some staff at front desk were not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Seattle, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location in reference to the airport.
We stayed at the Ramada Inn at the Spokane airport for 1 night after arriving to Spokane from Las Vegas and before driving to Seattle. The room was in a sort of basement and was not as clean as I had hoped. The staff was not very welcoming. We chose this
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was on the strip so it was great, close to everything!!
we booked a non smoking room and the first night they gave us a smoking room. We booked the hotel mainly due to having access to the pool and when we were there, the pool was closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
the service was horrible ,the ice machine did not work, the beds and pillows are very uncomfortable hardly got any sleep. Not to mention the holes on the wall .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg