Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 736 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was great. Close to most all there is to see on the strip. Updated hotel room, but not the bathroom. Not too much to brag about.
The wait for check in was almost 2 hours. That is with a pre paid room reservation. Apparently that is considered a "not busy" time. overall it was a bit grimy and would not stay there again.

Spend a little more on a nicer hotel. I would stay far away from the Flamingo!

Couple
Rachel from Tucson, AZ
July 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The halls and carpet need replacing and elevators were horrible. The pool space was small
Couple
Jeri from Kimball, NE
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness.
The only not so great thing was the shower. Did not have very much pressure.
Couple
Nicolena from Pittsburgh, PA
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The 20 dollar food credit was great, and our breakfast at the cafe was delicious.
They put us in a smoking room, we requested non smoking and the room smelled terrible. Because of the lines it took us over an hour to check out, which was frustrating.

Over all our experience was great. The staff was friendly, the food was good, we enjoyed swimming. Aside from the smell of the room, it was really clean. They could do better with check in and check out services.

Jorge from Los Angeles, CA
July 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location. Rooms were nice even though it was an old hotel.
Check in is at 4pm (most hotels are at 3 pm). They charge $20 for early check-in. The lines to check in at the front desk are extremely long.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Oxnard, CA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything worked out perfectly, had a few requests that we're met. Very satisfied with my trip. Thank you!!
Nope!
Christine from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
1.0
Location.
Staff was rude and not at all helpful.

I complained twice the staff was rude and not at all helpful. The room was supposed to be remodeled and it wasn't. There was no soap, the bathrooms were dirty and items in the room didn't work. The key didn't always work and we had to wait in line for an hour to check in

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Colchester, VT
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is great. However, due to Jet Blue flight being delayed, we missed one entire night of our stay. Please contact us regardinga credit to our credit card for one night stay.
The rooms are old. Need updating.

It was a nice stay. The location works.

Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg