Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 721 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Imler, PA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice pool and room
very loonnnggg check in and out...no parking and have to walk a lot through a maze to get to your room
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 19, 2014
8.0
The staff was fantastic during check in and out. The go pool was awesome spent an entire day there, great service. The location for the price cant be beat. And the cocktail waitresses were very friendly and quick.
They need to update the rooms and hallways but the rooms were not terrible by any means.
Couple
John from Homestead, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
no place to park in parking garage, long line at check in at two am in the morning.

The hotel was in need of a update

Group Traveler
Christine from Santa Ana, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was perfect. In the middle of the strip. Easy access to everything.
The rooms were gross. I guess the other tower was the remodeled one. We had two rooms and were disappointed by both. No refrigerator, coffee maker, or any of the basics.

I will never stay here again. It's worth the extra few bucks to stay at a nicer hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
July 16, 2014
10.0
The pool areas, Margaritaville and Carlos n Charlies, as well as proximity to Caesars, the Quad and Cromwell Hotels.
Rugs in hallways were worn out and the escalators in main entry way were not operational. Gave the overall feeling of an older, worn hotel.. but should have been expected for price and the 3 star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Glen Easton, WV
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location
We should of been told what elevators were the closest to our room as it was like a maze trying to find our room.

My daughter made this reservation in my name. I went inside to register, waited in line, only to be told my daughter had to be with me, since she made the reservation. My name was on my confirmation with my credit card info, yet she had to be there. It was very much a hassle. While my husband and daughter dropped me off to check in along with my luggage not one bell man offered to help me. ...read more

Couple
Guadalupe from Middleton, ID
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything. The service is the worst

They didn't clean our room during stay. Hair all over the floor. Bathroom gross ect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Clair Shores, MI
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool was great and it's in a great location.
The staff was not very helpful, it took us 2 hours to check in and they charge you extra for every little thing they can.

I would never stay at this hotel again nor would I reccomend it to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Lubbock, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Checking in/out online by phone and separate line for getting keys
No
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg