Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 773 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Xiaochen from Iowa City, IA
August 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gateesville, TX
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Front desk staff were rude and not enough of them. Approximately 1 hour to check in and at check out at 4:30 am 5 people in line took 30 min to check out. Bath room was not in the best of shape there was mold in the shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jin Hyeong from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 14, 2014
9.0
Can't beat the location right in the middle of the Strip, especially for the price.
In the process of updating. Pool gets too crowded on the weekends. If you aren't there by 8:30, you're not getting a chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noe from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is great the hotel is excellent I loved it
No everything was good

Before our trip we didn't expect the hotel to be this good until we got there I couldn't believe it my self and my family were happy with our stay in flamingo hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Fayetteville, GA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
View from the room was amazing
Noise everywhere

Hustle Bustle Hustle. It's just a money making circus and there not to good a hiding it.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Middletown, VA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
upon Arrival We Could of use more information. We asked for an extra Chair for the Room didn't get one they said all broken. not real pleased.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room but pool was overly crowded and messy.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg