Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the rate and location
I didn't like the resort fee, somewhat shady in that the rate really isn't the actual rate.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location at the center of the strip. I enjoyed the flamingos, ducks, and turtle in the outdoor area.
Had to pay $5 to print my airline boarding pass at the concierge desk ... but it was OK because it actually was cheaper than using the internet kiosk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
December 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, valet
Parking without valet is a nightmare, bathroom was old, needs updating, water pressure was nonexistent, staff at checkout was rude and condescending, lines were long.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ucamonga, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly, helpful and respectful. They did not hesitate to assist when whenever possible. The bed was extremely comfortable.
The overall room expectation was a FAILURE. The bathroom tub dripped water during my entire stay (even after reporting it to cleaning service). The tile on the bathroom floor was old, stained and uneven (forced to walk on bath towels). THIN walls.
Business Traveler
Earl from Alvin, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was great, view was phenomenal! Nice furnishings/amenities.Staff was awesome... friendly, helpful and courteous!
Elevators were terrible... inconsistent, lighted buttons would turn off and the floor would be skipped, doors would open and close and open again.Concierge desk never answered their phone.TV in the room wasn't HD
Group Traveler
Raymond from Compton, CA
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location, inside resturants since weather was bad. staff was very helpful.
I can't say I didn't like anything
Couple
Barry from Las Vegas, NV
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Parking situation was terrible. We had to park down the street at another hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis Park, MN
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was a fantastic room for the price. Extremely centrally located and completely affordable. Would absolutely stay here again.
Beds were a bit hard and room was a bit dated but that's to be expected for $--/night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Room was awful. Loud and could everything in hallway and next door. Bed was very soft, old, and uncomfortable. Flooring in rooms was vinyl linoleum for the entire floor. Just didn't come close to 3 1/2 star rating. Maybe 2 1/2.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monaca, PA
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location on the Strip
Cleanliness. Some things didn't work, such as exhaust fan in bathroom, ice machine on floor. A/c made some funny noises sometimes.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg