Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2057 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Vally, CA
February 13, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
location
Janis from Palm Desert, CA
February 13, 2017
1.0
location
rooms very basic, no coffee maker, not upgraded, loud as no carpet and furniture scrapes across upstairs, few plugs, hotel resort fee addition of 32$ day ridiculous, unable to checkout on tv or by calling down to front desk, put on hold, 50$ hold damage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
self parking is a myth, you have to definitely use Valet. check in checkout lines are very long minimum 30 mins wait on a weekend
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
No coffee maker in the room, 90 minute delay for room service, too much street noise, weird layout without enough access to rooms from casino level (only one bank of elevators!)
Group Traveler
Alma from San Antonio, TX
February 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laventrice from Mobile, AL
February 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clarifying the above rating regarding location. I really enjoyed the location of the hotel as it was close to my workshop. I did not enjoy the walk getting to my room.
I did not like the location of the room. I had to walk about 4 hallways to get to my room. I would have loved having a room closer to the elevator as I have a chronic pain disease.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Columbia, MD
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Flamingo is well situated along the Strip with free parking. I enjoyed the outdoor areas with the water and the actual flamingos and the beautiful fish as well as all the palm trees.
I didn't like that you have to pay to use the business center computers, yet the business center itself was all right. The Flamingo does not pretend to be the newest or most fancy hotel along the Strip, but I've stayed there twice at bargain prices.
Business Traveler
Terence Fitzgerald from Escondido, CA
February 2, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the location.
The hotel room was not the cleanest. In fact, the toilet was broken and leaking. I will not talk about the dirty floor. The staff were not really helpful or nice.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Cincinnati, OH
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
great location. close to many things.
got a bad room. tub didn't drain. room felt half decorated. holes in the bathroom ceiling filled with paper. pretty gross.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, IL
January 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
Lack of coffee in room or tea
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.