Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1937 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Isaias from Winton, CA
July 26, 2016
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Tiffani from Simi Valley, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Sports Lounge
Stood in line for OVER an hour to get checked in and were given the wrong/WORST room I've ever seen. Got to the hotel at 2AM on 7/23/16 and didn't get settled into a room until 5AM that is just WRONG! We then Had to go back to Check-in in the AM for ROOM
Greg from Price, UT
July 26, 2016
9.0
Great location
Parking garage tough to get to lines for check in was long
Solo Traveler
Erik from Los Angeles, CA
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Bathtub backed up in the middle of the night. I stayed in the hotel for one night and in the morning I was unable to take a proper shower due to sewage in the tub. The concierge at the front desk was not sympathetic, only $30 was taken off. Unprofessional
Business Traveler
Luis from Lindon, UT
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Front desk, would not be willing to help much
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good location on The Strip.
The room smelled sour. Turns out the shower in the room above us was leaking into our bathroom. Lines were too long to talk to any staff. Checking in at a kiosk is quick but they charge you extra to use them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bharat from Glendale Heights, IL
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Noisy room 24 hours a day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
July 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location on the strip.
When I went to check out there was a charge for $250 from there steak house that did not belong to me. I had to go down to the desk to straighten it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location for our needs
Check in took forever. Friday night check with very long lines. Totally understaffed. Had an issue with the air conditioning tech never showed up. Stayed here many years ago definitely not the same too many hotels no more competition to be the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, NJ
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location.
Parking. I understand that space is limited within the area, but they should have adequate parking for the size of the hotel.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.