Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
the service was horrible ,the ice machine did not work, the beds and pillows are very uncomfortable hardly got any sleep. Not to mention the holes on the wall .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mathieu from Houston, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location and atmosphere of the hotelthe choice of restaurantsthe kindness of the staff
very thin wall in my bedroom, I could hear my neighbors like if they were next to me...but I guess in regards of the price I could not expect lessbut generally speaking, I will recommend the Flamingo
Business Traveler
Charles from Mesa, AZ
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
No carpet in rooms.
The conference rooms were a long ways apart.
Group Traveler
Antonio from Arlington, TX
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
front desk workers were so unhelpful when asking for info on parking and the rooms that were presented online were not even close to the rooms we got!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, OH
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great. We utilized the monorail which was very convient from this location. The beds were very comfortable.
The bathroom could use an update.
Couple
Dante from La Jolla, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Bathroom okay and smell like cigarretes in the casino
Group Traveler
Jill from Lyons, MI
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much.
Rooms were very old, barroom drain did not work. When we turned on g&f tv if smelled like burning electrical.

Services was just ok no one went out of their way to be nice.

Couple
Michael from Moose Jaw, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were like new. Way better than expected. Location was great
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg