Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1790 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
THE LOCATION ISN WONDEFUL. GET VEIWS OF STRIP. ROOM ON 25TH FLOOR VERY CLEAN.
HAD TO HAVE ROOM CHANGE FRIST ROOM ON 12TH FLOOR NEVER CLEANED. BROKEN LAMP AND DIRTY BATHROOM
Business Traveler
David from St. Paul, MN
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Flamingo lived up to its 'Vegas' image with helpful staff and casino ambiance. Located right in the middle of the action on the strip there was plenty to see and do as well as being right down the street from McDonalds!
NO
Couple
Vanessa from Sweetwater, TN
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, nice view, staff was helpful and friendly, the grounds were AMAZING, lots of shops and restaurants inside, so much to see and do.you wouldn't even have to leave the Flamingo if you didn't want to! Highly recommend this hotel! Will be back!
Only complaint would be the shower wouldn't stop dripping (but we just closed the door, problem solved!) :) And the casino's were smoking. Yuck!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Room nice and roomy, bed, nice working shower, staff were friendly. Location on Strip was good.
No window for fresh air, hidden fee, and cost, charge for early check in, resort fee, very disappointed with food at Buffet,and Club Cappuccino, Food Court not much better.
Solo Traveler
Gene from Long Beach, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IL
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
the hotel was right on the strip close to everything. great price for the location.
the room didn't have a microwave, coffee maker, or an refrigerator also housekeeping only cleaned once while we were there. Those were the only thing that I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We upgraded our room and we were quite pleased with the go room
The fab room was in deplorable conditions! Bathroom fixtures were rusty and completely covered in mold mildew and dust. I actually refused to bathe in the tub!!! Room was quite dirty .........yuck!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was great.
Our nonsmoking room smelled terribly of smoke the whole stay and was especially at night time - could smell smoke coming in through the bathroom vents. Even our clothes smelled of smoke after our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
January 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was perfect.
Room was very old and run down. Front desk staff wasn't very friendly. Casino was nice though and the location is the best! Just disappointed in the room.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The morning brunch was excellent
The shower head was missing. The water just came shooting out.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.