Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Pittsburgh, PA
May 26, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price.
Furnishings in the room. No couch or even chair with a coffee table from which to sit and make calls.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Mayer, AZ
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The location
My room was old and not worth the price. The staff sent me to 2 different elevators before I finally found mine. My friend got put in the same room as another guest. My other friend had a broken shower head and no hot water.
Business Traveler
Scott from Carrollton, TX
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
My business conference was there so I didn't have to taxi or uber to different location.
VERY poorly managed. Check in and check out process was inefficient and time consuming. Huge water leaks after a rain caused a large area to be closed, forcing walkways to be overly crowded. Wifi was extremely sporadic and not available continuously.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Has monorail access at the hotel.
The FAB rooms in the older tower are AWFUL! Very dated. Scratches, cracks and dents throughout. Sheets and blankets were old with holes and stains. Had to move to a new room and pay for an upgrade. Extremely disappointed!
Business Traveler
Matthew from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice location and casino.
Ac want working had to call guy to fix. Expensive room for what it was
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Convienent to the strip and shopping
The room was was very sterile,drab, and boring. Who puts tile on the floor instead of carpet? Low ceilings and a terrible paint job on the walls . Only one place to eat a sit down breakfast not everyone wants a buffet. This hotel needs a make over .
Business Traveler
Mark from Fultondale, AL
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location location location!!!!!!!!!!
The old Las Vegas experience !!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is paramount - love it's central location on the Strip
Don't like that the ad said Free parking, but it's actually free self parking Also, bathroom was very dated, gaps between tile and cabinet and tub was ancient $30 early check in fee, $32 resort fee, and $13 parking per day are well priced
Business Traveler
Linda from Winter Park, FL
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Poor sound barrier/ventilation very noisy and aroma of cigarettes and marajuana in my room even though it was a nonsmoking room and floor. There were bugs on floor. Lightswitch in entrance nonfunctional. Toilet running constantly. High fee late check out
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Bridgeview, IL
February 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
kind people
No
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.