Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Naperville, IL
May 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location on the strip, beautiful grounds, very helpful staff.
Room walls are paper thin, pool is a hassle like boarding a plane. I had no idea what they were checking for, bad suntan oil?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ray, MI
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It's dirty. Bombarded by sales people before I could even get to my room. Asked to change rooms due to overly obnoxious neighbors and filth of room and was told no other rooms available which was a lie. Concierge was very snarky and rude.
Carol from Farmington, MN
May 17, 2017
7.0
The location - it's right in the middle of the strip.
The hallways are somewhat dingy. On Sunday after 10 minutes of waiting for an elevator, took the stairs and were in the bowels of the hotel trying to figure out where we were.
Couple
Ashley from Saint Paul, MN
May 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Pool was clean and nice! Staff was over the top nice! They have a great group of employees! Gambling section was awesome!
They pat you down before going into the pool. To see if you brought alcohol in pool area. I had a unbroken seal to a water bottle. I just bought from the store in the hotel. I had to throw it away. 24 dollar Pina colada at pool side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Pathetic Hotel. Parking is a pain. Even though you are a guest its hell finding parking. They are making money by selling parking area to Hilton and 1-3 floors are reserved for valet.Guest parking is very difficult. Big No for this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moundsville, WV
May 16, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location
The bed was the worst and most uncomfortable that I have ever slept in. I am very grateful we went on this trip but I would not stay at the Flamingo again
Family Traveling with Teens
Luella from Red Deer, Canada
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool and the location. The staff were quite good as well!
The room was not clean dusty and not really picked up each day. Although the beds were made but not sure about the bathroom. Towels were rereplaced
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
May 8, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
the pool is the best part. food is not that good. our room was nice.
some parts of the hotel are dingy. checking OUT TOOK FOREVER and was overly complicated for no reason.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
May 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location location location
The first night we were there we had some loud neighbors, as well as some extremely loud street noise. After talking with the front desk the next morning, we were able to get moved to a better room and it was great thereafter.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
That it had a pool and it was open.
The pool staff was serious about not letting ppl in if they were not carrying an ID. I felt that was a little ridiculous since I was. Ot drinking.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.