Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2011 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sherry from Charlotte, NC
November 29, 2016
6.0
Location
The constant smell of pinesol and bleach. Old furniture!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Worse hotel ever...
There was nothing to like except location.
Business Traveler
Gonzalo B from Los Angeles, CA
November 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
 
 
Alissa from Southfield, MI
November 23, 2016
8.0
It is right on the strip and soo much to do!
Rooms are a little older
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 23, 2016
9.0
location, view
the rowdy neighbors in corner unit next to me, started yapping at 8am
Robert from Kansas City, KS
November 17, 2016
3.0
The location was the best thing.
Room was dingy and the temperature controls did not work. For two nights it was too cold to be comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Stella from Phoenix, AZ
November 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
November 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel bathrooms were disgusting and we're not clean I have pictures in which the bathrooms were moldy and not ok. also my room was not cleaned up when I left for the day and I did not like my room for the price range
Business Traveler
Leon from Murrieta, CA
November 9, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Flamingo Hotel Las Vegas...WORST!! Hotel stay I have ever had. Broken tub, Couldn't take a shower this morning, Broken thermostat..it wouldn't turn off and I couldn't change the temperature. NO notification of $30.00 early check in fee on their website.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location on Strip to all other venues.
Cabel company was blocking news sites for political gain. Had to report and hotel agreed to waive resort fee on last night of stay.
Reviews of Flamingo Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.