Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead in Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
8621 East Garvey Avenue
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Inn Rosemead in Rosemead

# 5 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Inn Rosemead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Lancaster, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
THE DOORS LOCK
IT DOESN'T MEET MY STANDARDS

BOTTOM LINE.... IN THESE DAYS YOU GET WHAT U PAID FOR.

Michelle from Boise, ID
September 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mariko from San Bernardino, CA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was super nice and helpful and our rooms were big. You really get your moneys worth here. The room was big enough for me and my 3 other guests. Plus there's food and convenient store super close by.
The rooms could have been a little cleans ie. Dusting looks like the housekeeper isntt doing a stand up job for a place with not a ton of rooms you would think she would do a better job. But it wasn't horrible just could have used a little more tlc.

Location wasn't too bad i was here for the summer festival in el monte so they were booked to the max. Which made parking a little hard.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was a place to put my head down.
The bathrooms where dirty the shower walls where bad needs to be repaired.

Nice front desk

Couple
Cesar from El Monte, CA
March 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I had a very difficult time at this hotel. On mobile website it states that it is pet friendly . After I made the reservation & showed up they said they werent. A lot of time talking to customer service & 3 hours later I was n my room with my pets.

Dirty. Claims are not what they are. Never will I stay in this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
January 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The parking lot has ample parking spaces.
The room and bathroom appeared very old and dirty (the bathroom smelled). Towels felt abrasive. There were no luggage racks in the room.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Bakersfield, CA
August 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, nice and quite.
No.

Nice clean rooms,nice staff, good preices. Safe area. Been here once before,will be back.

Couple
Rose from Sacramento, CA
July 31, 2013
Couple
4.0
I liked friendliness of the staff. And the Direct TV. They give you coupon for Circle K.
I didn't like how filthy the carpets were. When i walked barefoot my feet would turn black. Mold in the grout in the shower, smeared mirror, it stunk like old cheap motel room. Water was squirting outof the treads, grafiti carved into the furniture. : (

I guess you get what you pay for. I will not visit this place again unless they replaced the carpets. Location was ok, but next time i visit I'm going to the Floral Inn same price but much cleaner room, free breakfast, for the same price I paid. The Flamingo Inn should be a 1 star motel.

Couple
Aaron from Milpitas, CA
May 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
The booking fee been paid my credit card when I did the reservation on Priceline. But the hotel charge my credit card again when I check-in on 5/10/13 evening, I told them the room fee already been charge by Priceline, but they still charge again.
Reviews of Flamingo Inn Rosemead
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg