Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
8621 East Garvey Avenue
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Inn Rosemead in Rosemead

# 4 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Inn Rosemead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!!
Terrible. Noisy, dirty, old, crummy. I booked for 2 nights and was so disappointed I checked out after the first night. I was charged 2 nights since I booked online. AVOID this dump.
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
June 2, 2016
3.0
Nothing
No hot water. TV didn't work. Dirty room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
May 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
free parking
dust caked on vents and mold in toilet and shower
Group Traveler
Tracy from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was decent. But honestly there was nothing positively mentionable about this motel.
The motel smelled terrible when we first opened the doors (stagnate air), the carpet probably hasn't been cleaned in decades (if ever cleaned), the shower was moldy, the tv didn't work and the owners of the motel couldn't fix it. So much more...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Long Beach, CA
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its way better then you'd expect for the price Very nice rooms clean comfy beds clean bathrooms nice tv's
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marissa from Modesto, CA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was a good size, liked that had washer/dryer & microwave(in lounge area) liked fridge in room
washer, dryer & microwave worked but little out dated.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Brentwood, CA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to our drifting event we were attending
Door and latch were damaged due to previous occupants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
None
This hotel needs a serious facelift. There was only one Microwave shared by all, it was old & very dirty. Room smells of molds. Carpet was sticky
Couple
Van from Las Vegas, NV
August 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The owner was rude and unfriendly Poor service ! Nasty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tieyi from Athens, GA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Flamingo Inn Rosemead
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.