Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
8621 East Garvey Avenue
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Inn Rosemead in Rosemead

# 5 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Inn Rosemead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Prairie, WI
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The price given to us was very nice and the location of the spot was just outside the city making it quieter than normal.
I did not like the staff, they charged me for 5 nights when I only asked for 4 night and when I asked them about this, they told me I was wrong over and wrong again until I just gave up and let it go. I paid for another night I didn't even stay for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
In Room Wifi Clean room and Linens lots of Work space
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Channel selection and wifi.
Carpet needed some cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Poor maintenance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stood here many times. I like how friendly the front desk clerk was. he must be a new employee. He had made the mistake of giving me a room that still needed cleaning. However he quickly fixed the issue and I liked the room I was put in better.
There was no problems or issues with the room.
Couple
Nicole from Azusa, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Rooms and bathroom were beyond disgusting!
Charged $10 to check in early. Rude employees, filthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good tv with a lot of chanels and a very comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
good location
Room was not clean and did not feel safe. The first room stunk so bad and everything just screamed dirty. I didn't even want to stay one night. After complaining I was switched to a different room, which was better but still not clean enough.

Would not recommend anyone to stay here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
That they had a open room
It said no smoking ! The room smelled of smoke!! Mold , bathroom in bad shape , and over all not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Flamingo Inn Rosemead
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.