Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Flamingo Inn Rosemead Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
8621 East Garvey Avenue
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Inn Rosemead in Rosemead

# 5 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Inn Rosemead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Inn Rosemead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stood here many times. I like how friendly the front desk clerk was. he must be a new employee. He had made the mistake of giving me a room that still needed cleaning. However he quickly fixed the issue and I liked the room I was put in better.
There was no problems or issues with the room.
Couple
Nicole from Azusa, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Rooms and bathroom were beyond disgusting!
Charged $10 to check in early. Rude employees, filthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good tv with a lot of chanels and a very comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
good location
Room was not clean and did not feel safe. The first room stunk so bad and everything just screamed dirty. I didn't even want to stay one night. After complaining I was switched to a different room, which was better but still not clean enough.

Would not recommend anyone to stay here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
That they had a open room
It said no smoking ! The room smelled of smoke!! Mold , bathroom in bad shape , and over all not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Lancaster, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
THE DOORS LOCK
IT DOESN'T MEET MY STANDARDS

BOTTOM LINE.... IN THESE DAYS YOU GET WHAT U PAID FOR.

Michelle from Boise, ID
September 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mariko from San Bernardino, CA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was super nice and helpful and our rooms were big. You really get your moneys worth here. The room was big enough for me and my 3 other guests. Plus there's food and convenient store super close by.
The rooms could have been a little cleans ie. Dusting looks like the housekeeper isntt doing a stand up job for a place with not a ton of rooms you would think she would do a better job. But it wasn't horrible just could have used a little more tlc.

Location wasn't too bad i was here for the summer festival in el monte so they were booked to the max. Which made parking a little hard.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was a place to put my head down.
The bathrooms where dirty the shower walls where bad needs to be repaired.

Nice front desk

Reviews of Flamingo Inn Rosemead
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.