Flamingo Inn

Flamingo Inn

Flamingo Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6090 Estero Boulevard
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Flamingo Inn in Fort Myers Beach

# 13 of 226 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flamingo Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flamingo Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
location
need a coffee pot in the room
Couple
Christopher from Jenkintown, PA
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely nice and helpful
Roger from Middleville, MI
January 24, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Gambier, OH
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Almost on the beach, and close to all the hotspots.
No
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Beverly Hills, FL
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The people were noisy and the bed was uncomfortable. Staff was there to a certain hour, then if you had a request or complaint they were not there. Just a phone number on the door.
Location, location, location. Hotel was fine, except door security could have been better as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springhill, FL
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the beach. Comfortable bed. Quiet.
In more of a residential area
Couple
Raymond from Montverde, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Durwin from Miami Gardens, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location on the beach was great!!! Our room was upstairs in the back, so we had a small view of the water and Ft Myers Beach's main strip. There was a small kitchenette in our room so we were able to cook a little breakfast in our room.
The bed mattress was a little lumpy, they offered a coffee maker but did not provide the complimentary coffee with condiments. No hairdryers and no irons. I'm sure they may have had them available on site, but none readily to use in your room.

It was surprisingly quiet and they are also "dog" friendly. So we were very happy to have been able to bring our dog with us on this trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location and price
dirty and worn.Bathrooms painfully small as were the rooms, I could literally flip pancakes sitting on the bed. We removed the comforters and threw them in closet because they were stained and ugly, overall the bedding sucked.

It is on busy road and the walk is thru a public access about 100yards to the water.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Flamingo Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flamingo Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.