Flagship Inn Ashland

Flagship Inn Ashland

Flagship Inn Ashland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1193 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520

Hotel Guest Rating for Flagship Inn Ashland in Ashland

# 4 of 18 hotels in Ashland
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Flagship Inn Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Flagship Inn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Flagship Inn Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Beverly from Eugene, OR
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk clerk was great! Helpful and pleasant. They also outfitted the room with a fridge, microwave, free wi-fi and cable. I liked being able to open the window and let fresh air in. It was conveniently located.
Couldn't seem to find the light in the bathroom?

It was very conveniently located for my needs - next to a great coffee shop. It is located directly off the thoroughfare - so some folks might not like that part but it didn't bother me and it was easy to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
People at front desk and hospitality room were nice.
Room felt dirty. Crumbs on bedding, dingy linens, scuffed walls and stained carpeting. Overall effect was not good. We would not use this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Preston from Gig Harbor, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from West Linn, OR
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am actually a hotel financier. Finance hotels across the country. I was impressed for the cleanliness of the property. The beds and bedding were of high quality of like a 3 or 4 star hotel. breakfast included. Would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philomath, OR
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife loves the sheets here, so much so that she wanted to ask the hotel where the purchase them. The room was clean and comfortable. We had no issues checking in or checking out. The breakfast is minimal but reasonable given the price of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Morro Bay, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good complimentary soap and coffee.
Internet did not function most of time. Noisy room, could hear neighbors. Coke machine broken, continental breakfast very poor quality!

I would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philomath, OR
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Oakland, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Exactly what I needed clean with comfortable beds. High quality toiletries and good coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pretty decent, easily worth the money I paid for it. Clean and didn't have any smells (I really hate when you book a non-smoking room, but it still smells like smoke - this didn't have that at all). Great staff too, made good dinner recommendations.
Nothing, it was pretty good, would book again.
Solo Traveler
Judith from Arroyo Grande, CA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
attractive room at a reasonable rate; breakfast; helpful staff
nothing I can think of

If you are a good walker, you can go on foot to downtown or to the area around southern oregon university.

Reviews of Flagship Inn Ashland
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Flagship Inn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.