Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
687 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
the whole experience was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I went to New York with my daughter to celebrate her birthday. When we came back to the room on her birthday she had a chocolate cake with candles and sparkling water waiting on her. It was such a sweet surprise ~ we appreciated the special touch!
The location is a little out of the way, but there are subways located near by.
Couple
Kathryn from St. Louis, MO
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous room and AMAZING customer service. Will be visiting again my next time in NYC.
Restaurant didn't have great service but that wasn't part of the room.
Couple
Mathew from Portland, CT
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was comfortable, no bedbugs, room was clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Soap and shampoo were very nice. My wife and I liked the Irish accent that many of the staff had. Also, "The Fitch" was nice. Didn't eat much but the wings were great.
Was a little out of the way of major locations. Not bad for spring but not good for winter. Laundry had a weird smell. You could tell it was clean but didnt smell great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson, NY
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. They upgraded my room to a suite so that I could watch the Super Bowl in the living room. When I found out that the tv didn't work, they sent a technician to fix it. When he couldn't, they moved me to another suite for free.
The new room was on the street side and the traffic was very noisy.
Couple
Michael from Boston, MA
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Canaan, NH
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff, courteousness, location, clenliness, size of room.
No dislikes
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Hamilton, Australia
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at the Fitzpatrick go above and beyond to make your stay a wonderful experience. The hotel, and staff, have old school charm. The quality of their staff, from cleaning staff to front desk staff make it a personalised experience.
Nothing. I already miss the hotel. You get 6 star Sevice from this hotel, and I have stayed at Leading Hotels of the World. The only "negative" I can think of is the size of the bathroom - it is small, but very well equipped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, MA
January 3, 2015
8.0
Fantastic, friendly customer service.
Thin windows let in the freezing air. Thin floors and ceilings let in the noise of other patrons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Cheshire, CT
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really lovely place. Staff was helpful and very courteous. Loved the decor. One bed suite was perfect - really spacious! We will definitely be back.
Nothing.
Reviews of Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.