Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
687 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
May 27, 2014
5.0
The staff is very polite and helpful
The room is very dated and small, not enough power outlets, bathroom is small

It's very quiet, you get good rest by night

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
My favorite New York City Hotel, it is QUIET!
Pillows were lumpy
Couple
Daniel from Acton, MA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was proactive, responsive, helpful, fantastic. The hotel is small and quiet boutique-style with large rooms by Manhattan standards. Nicely furnished, excellent bed, very nice room amenities. I'll go back.

You'd not think much about it from the street. But it's a great one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverford, PA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cozy boutique hotel, nicely appointed rooms and friendly staff.

Restaurant looked appealing and offerings were tempting (especially the Irish breakfast), but we didn't dine there.

Senior Travelers
Evelyn from Yuma, AZ
December 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very helpful staff. Nice bar on main floor to meet friends. Lots of charm.
No connecting rooms. We were traveling with grandchildren and really wanted connecting rooms to assist with their care. They did manage to get us located on the same floor and only a few steps away.

We would definitely stay here again. Very nice accommodations. Friendly staff. Quiet room. Comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 7, 2013
4.0
Location is good.
Pillows are TERRIBLE. Rooms are small and not very functional. TV was tiny.

This is a 3 star hotel which is spending money like a motel. The pillows are big and hard, the TV is small and far from bed. It was a mediocre experience and not worthxxx at all.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Grantville, PA
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge room for the price. Great bartender. Restaurant and food available twenty-four hours.

The Fitzpatrick Hotels have always provided top of the line service.

Couple
Mia from Newport News, VA
October 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
The decor seemed outdated and the bed gave my boyfriend and I a back ache. I placed a bid on Priceline for this trip so I cannot say much about the decor but it is an important factor. The bed, however, was disappointing.

The decor seemed outdated and the bed gave my boyfriend and I a back ache. I placed a bid on Priceline for this trip so I cannot say much about the decor but it is an important factor. The bed, however, was disappointing. I also found that my bid was near xxx/night more than their room rate. A big risk you take when naming your own price.

Reviews of Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg