Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
687 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Canaan, NH
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff, courteousness, location, clenliness, size of room.
No dislikes
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Hamilton, Australia
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at the Fitzpatrick go above and beyond to make your stay a wonderful experience. The hotel, and staff, have old school charm. The quality of their staff, from cleaning staff to front desk staff make it a personalised experience.
Nothing. I already miss the hotel. You get 6 star Sevice from this hotel, and I have stayed at Leading Hotels of the World. The only "negative" I can think of is the size of the bathroom - it is small, but very well equipped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, MA
January 3, 2015
8.0
Fantastic, friendly customer service.
Thin windows let in the freezing air. Thin floors and ceilings let in the noise of other patrons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Cheshire, CT
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really lovely place. Staff was helpful and very courteous. Loved the decor. One bed suite was perfect - really spacious! We will definitely be back.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Morgan from North Adams, MA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Attentiveness from the staff and location is great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, NJ
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice Hotel with ample and comfortable rooms conveniently located in midtown Manhattan. The staff is very friendly.
The TV had problems, but we did not use it much anyway so we did not bother to call for service.

Rooms are surprisingly quiet shielding you from neighbors and noisy NYC traffic, we were only on the third Floor.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Concord, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
November 12, 2014
9.0
Every person who worked at this hotel was exceedingly friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable for a NYC hotel. Location is terrific for so many NNC attractions.

We ate that the hotel bar and that was good too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Bellmore, NY
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff in the lobby were friendly and helpful. It was a perfect stay.
Couple
Karen from Burlington, VT
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Reviews of Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg