Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
687 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Goffstown, NH
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and very friendly. The hotel is smaller but very lovely.
Nothing

It was a little further up from Time Square about a mile and half but in a nice section.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was without doubt the cleanest hotel room I've ever been in. Plus it was nicely designed and furnished. Bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The A/C was superb on a very hot NY weekend.
Absolutely nothing.

A great hotel. I will seek them out here and at their other locations.

Senior Travelers
John from Jeffersonville, IN
August 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
When checking in the hotel agent was so sensitive in getting me a room that would be pleasing. I had read that rooms here were "very small", but I was pleasantly surprised.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Arlington, MA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
everything first class
no lobby

rooms were cherry wood and granite so quite we over slept

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheektowaga, NY
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The little pub in the back of the hotel was the best part of the hotel, Daniel is an exceptional bartender, friendly and very attentive

It was a perfect location in proximity to the rest of the places we were venturing to

Couple
Hillary from Bethlehem, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was pretty spacious for a standard room in NYC.
Location wasn't as "Central Park South" as I'd hoped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Although an older building, it's well maintained and in a great area.
No

Nice small hotel with great staff. Rooms are a bit small, but somehow you don't feel closed in or crowded.

Kristen from Schenectady, NY
July 15, 2014
9.0
Sister hotel of. The Fitzpatrick in Dublin.
The water pressure in shower was very poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and in a great location. The staff was fabulous, including upgrading our room to a suite!
Group Traveler
Renee from Elkridge, MD
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and wonderful staff!

I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg