Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
687 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bradley from Jamison, PA
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel..friendly & helpful staff, quaint smaller hotel, great location..only 5-10m walk from Times Square, Rockefeller center..etc. in nice neighborhood with some good restaraunts..food at hotel very good..Irish breakfast there very tasty..nice
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shower and sink did not drain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamokin, PA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were attentive, curteous, and helpful. We were provided with a free upgrade and the staff were a delight to deal with. Conveniently located near the subway. Rooms were clean & large, and the hotel was quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff could not be more pleasant and helpful. The rooms were luxurious and clean.
I went to restaurant late to get supper but was told the kitchen was closed only to return 45 mins later after some pizza to find people still being served
Couple
Ashley from Forest Hill, MD
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was amazing!! Everyone was really nice and the room was beautiful. I got engaged over the weekend and once we saw the hotel room it made the day that much more exciting! Can't wait to go back!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
the whole experience was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I went to New York with my daughter to celebrate her birthday. When we came back to the room on her birthday she had a chocolate cake with candles and sparkling water waiting on her. It was such a sweet surprise ~ we appreciated the special touch!
The location is a little out of the way, but there are subways located near by.
Couple
Kathryn from St. Louis, MO
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous room and AMAZING customer service. Will be visiting again my next time in NYC.
Restaurant didn't have great service but that wasn't part of the room.
Couple
Mathew from Portland, CT
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was comfortable, no bedbugs, room was clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Soap and shampoo were very nice. My wife and I liked the Irish accent that many of the staff had. Also, "The Fitch" was nice. Didn't eat much but the wings were great.
Was a little out of the way of major locations. Not bad for spring but not good for winter. Laundry had a weird smell. You could tell it was clean but didnt smell great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson, NY
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. They upgraded my room to a suite so that I could watch the Super Bowl in the living room. When I found out that the tv didn't work, they sent a technician to fix it. When he couldn't, they moved me to another suite for free.
The new room was on the street side and the traffic was very noisy.
Reviews of Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.