Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square

Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square

Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
620 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Laura from Juneau, AK
February 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location is fantastic. I could get around the city so easily, mostly on foot. Very friendly kind staff.
No. Room was tiny but I understood that when I booked. For the price the room was fine. It is old and but the excellent staff keeps it clean. I was very comfortable. I liked the air shaft and the ancient elevator. Reminded me of hotels of my childhood.
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, OR
October 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Sacramento, CA
August 2, 2016
4.0
Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
No parking. Had to lug suitcases 3 blocks. Room was small. Floor sagged in the middle so bad the refrigerator tilted. This is not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location and continental breakfast were excellent.
They years of dust in the fabrics and carpeting of the place Set off dust allergies. The hotel needs to have many repairs done and a deep cleaning. Amenities are spare and mediocre.
Senior Travelers
Gene from Mariposa, CA
May 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
We were in San Francisco to see our son at UCSF. The hotel was near and was more than adequate for an overnight stay. Also enjoyed the continental breakfast and helpful hotel staff.
Wife was not happy with the fact that there was no wash cloth in the bathroom.
Couple
Dustin from Jersey City, NJ
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burns Harbor, IN
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
1. overpriced for the rat hole it is 2. disgusting rooms 3. dirty 4. unsafe...1st room headboard was unattached and flopping aimlessly against the wall 5. old, gross linens, bedding and towels were almost threads, 6. small room 7. GROSS
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Mattress was bad
Solo Traveler
Lewis from Palo Alto, CA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I'll just say this was a disappointing experience. Not a 3 star hotel
Couple
Rosa from Reno, NV
August 31, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fitzgerald Hotel Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.