First Western Inn Caseyville

First Western Inn Caseyville in Caseyville

First Western Inn Caseyville

First Western Inn Caseyville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
8787 Sasak Place
Caseyville, IL 62232

Hotel Guest Rating for First Western Inn Caseyville in Caseyville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Caseyville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
First Western Inn Caseyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the First Western Inn Caseyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the First Western Inn Caseyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Bethalto, IL
September 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location price
The sinks did not drain. A cockroach came out of the sink when I was brushing my teeth
Couple
Deonna from Gary, IN
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every time I stay here I feel safe...and they rake good care of me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, MO
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was everything I expected for such a low price. The staff was friendly. We had a full sized refrigerator in our room and the linens on the bed were great.

I would stay at this establishment again.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Springfield, IL
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was really comfortable
The cold breakfast...
Couple
Elizabeth from Columbia, TN
November 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was very quiet during the night, the bed and pillows were comfortable,there was a working, full size refrigerator in the room and the price was excellent.
There were no tables at which to sit in the lobby for the continental breakfast and the bath water would only heat to lukewarm.
Solo Traveler
Deonna from Gary, IN
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
for the price everything was great
i just kept getting calls from another room for someone else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Sherwood, AR
August 6, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was bigger than a usual room of the same price.
People were hanging out outside the rooms.

This hotel should be more in the category of a motel than a hotel. The furniture in the room was an odd mixture of colors and styles. There were side tables by a wall and one of the tables was missing a leg. There was a coffee table (?) outside the bathroom that was out of place. It seems that the owner had nowhere to put it in the building so he just jammed things in the room. The bed cover appeared to have not been washed in months, the style of the cover and the pillows looked like they were from south asia. this handicapped and no-smoking room had cigarette burns on the tub. there was a large beam in the middle of the room that was set so low that a person about 6 ft tall would surely bump into it. the thing that ticks me off is that i paid
--- for this and just on the other side of the freeway--the better part--there was several hotels and they had rooms for ---. priceline should remove this hotel from their list of choices. it ruins the reputation of priceline.
...read more

Couple
Andy from Shepherdsville,KY
April 28, 2010
Couple
5.0
bed was comfortable
Bad part of town, very old paint, furniture, etc
Reviews of First Western Inn Caseyville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the First Western Inn Caseyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg