First Western Inn Caseyville

First Western Inn Caseyville in Caseyville

First Western Inn Caseyville

First Western Inn Caseyville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8787 Sasak Place
Caseyville, IL 62232

Hotel Guest Rating for First Western Inn Caseyville in Caseyville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Caseyville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
First Western Inn Caseyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the First Western Inn Caseyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the First Western Inn Caseyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was right, the room was clean, there were extra blankets on bed (not just bedspread).
The lobby STUNK of something awful - was dingy/dirty - I was very worried about condition of room (room was ok, no stink, was clean - except for the ice bucket which had burn marks in bottom?!)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Mission, KS
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and large. Full sized refrigerator. Price was unbeatable.
Parking was an issue. There was a large truck with a trailer taking up four parking spaces, so I ended up having to park at the gas station next door.

I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Price was amazing, and the room was much better than expected. It wasn't the Four Seasons, but I didn't expect it to be.

William from Bethalto, IL
September 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location price
The sinks did not drain. A cockroach came out of the sink when I was brushing my teeth
Couple
Deonna from Gary, IN
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every time I stay here I feel safe...and they rake good care of me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, MO
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was everything I expected for such a low price. The staff was friendly. We had a full sized refrigerator in our room and the linens on the bed were great.

I would stay at this establishment again.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Springfield, IL
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was really comfortable
The cold breakfast...
Couple
Elizabeth from Columbia, TN
November 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was very quiet during the night, the bed and pillows were comfortable,there was a working, full size refrigerator in the room and the price was excellent.
There were no tables at which to sit in the lobby for the continental breakfast and the bath water would only heat to lukewarm.
Solo Traveler
Deonna from Gary, IN
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
for the price everything was great
i just kept getting calls from another room for someone else
Reviews of First Western Inn Caseyville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the First Western Inn Caseyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg