First Interstate Inn Elm Creek

First Interstate Inn Elm Creek in Elm Creek

First Interstate Inn Elm Creek

First Interstate Inn Elm Creek Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.0/10
5090 Buffalo Creek Road
Elm Creek, NE 68836

Hotel Guest Rating for First Interstate Inn Elm Creek in Elm Creek

# 1 of 1 hotels in Elm Creek
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
First Interstate Inn Elm Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the First Interstate Inn Elm Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the First Interstate Inn Elm Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff
Not very clean and heater in the room not functioning correctly so very cold.

Lower quality than I would expect and lower quality than I have experienced before in a one star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Denton, NE
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing I liked about that dirty motel
It was disgusting. Bugs in the bathtub dirty towels and the sheets were off white when they should be white. I will not recommend this motel to anyone. If I could of gotten a refund I would of. My mistake was paying priceline. I want a refund!!!

What a nightmare was scared to sleep in the bed. The walls were cracked and the paint was peeling off. Take a look in room 121 but all the rooms probably look the same. I want a refund.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Omaha, NE
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

Probably the worst motel I've ever stayed in. The pictures and info on their website are nothing like the actual place. The bathroom had been cleaned but the shower looked dirty and the toilet seat was missing parts. Thankfully the heater worked. Definitely not worth ---. I wasn't expecting it to be the Ritz, but it seemed very unorganized and run-down. I'll never stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Omaha, NE
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
See #15 The carpet was so filthy that we had to wash my great-grandson's feet twice to get clean.
Solo Traveler
Erve from Omaha, NE
April 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
i dont like anything about this hotel
I packed and left the hotel few hours after my arrival because i could not stand the staff. they all ignorant and do not have any clue about business

May only people of their race go there. Both husband and wife nasty and ignorant.

Couple
Cristy from Richmond, UT
April 8, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Run down loud strip club next door, terrible management, disgusting rooms, and spider eggs all over the curtains.

Do not stay here. I felt unsafe and uneasy, the music from the strip club was so loud and annoying we couldn't sleep, nothing worked in our room, no hot water, smelly, the AC blew stinky air!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Peyton, CO
August 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cheap, easy access off the interstate.
Very low budget, need updating badly, 1/2 gap between door and jamb.

If all you need is a place to get some sleep, this is your place. Don't expect much beyond that.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Mountain Grove, MO
July 31, 2011
Couple
4.0
It was cheap!
It stunked really bad.

If you can stand the smell the price is right! Under 50 bucks.

Solo Traveler
Russ from Champaign, IL
July 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Huge gravel parking lot. Good if you have an 18 wheeler, RV, trailer, or other large vehicle.
Truck stop next door. Trucking idle all night.

The white towels in the bathroom are grey. Mold in the tub under the bath mat. Huge stains on the couch like a murder sceene. Creepy place. Need I say more?

Reviews of First Interstate Inn Elm Creek
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the First Interstate Inn Elm Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg