Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel in Scottsdale

Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4925 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Prescott, AZ
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of room everywhere , staff was awesome, hotel room was nice, pool bar was great.
Wish they would have a frig you could use for personal beverages.

Great location, the staff was awesome, the price was great , the pool was super with lots of room .

Couple
Dennis from Hardeeville, SC
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brillante from Albuquerque, NM
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything! the staff was so accommodating and pleasant, the indoor and outdoor areas were breathtaking, the rooms were so well thought out in terms of layout, cleanliness, and comfort. amazing place!
nothing bad to say...it was perfect!

the hotel was one of kimpton's best hotels! the hotel accommodates everyone in our family. we felt as though we were pampered the whole time we were there. the kids loved the special attention they received with the animal robes, goldfish in the room, service at the pool, smores kits around the fireplace at night, places to explore...everything! our dog, pirate, received the royal treatment from having his own bed to water and food bowls in the room to treats and lounging in the lobby. such an amazing, well thought out place to stay! we will definitely be back! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Norma Lucia from Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Late night room service
After a long day of being out, we arrived at the hotel and our room wasnt done, i was furious because we werent there for like 12 hours
Donald from Sherwood Park, Canada
June 24, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Littleton, CO
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool and staff
The card readers in all doors did not work right. Do not park under any trees at the property or you will find your car full of bird droppings.

Great location and proximity to a variety of resteraunts, shopping, and bars.

Couple
Ryan from Milwaukee, WI
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Seattle, WA
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The grounds and lobby were beautiful. The rooms were large and clean and we had a lovely, private patio.
The pool area was small and crowded at times. This is a very family-friendly hotel with a lot of kids around, so if you are looking for relaxation, this may not be the best place for you. The hotel restaurant was overpriced for the quality of the food.
Reviews of Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Firesky Resort & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg