Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon in West Lebanon

Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
25 Airport Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon in West Lebanon

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Greenland, NH
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding...Room seemed a oldered, but was upto date. Overall this was a good place to stay for the rate paid.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chazy, NY
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is right off the main highway near many restaurants and shopping areas. The lobby is charming...very peaceful place to relax and/or have breakfast. The pool was warm and clean. Staff members .were friendly and helpful. Will stay here again

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed our stay in the clean, comfortable rooms. Loved the "catwalk" that goes over the beautiful lobby area. The breakfast was very nice with both hot and cold selections...really love the pancake machine and fresh waffles. Now that we know what a nice place the Fireside Inn is we will stay again on our way to Maine.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Milton, MA
July 26, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was perfect for me.
the room was very dirty and damp, smelled disgusting, the bed and sheets were clammy....mold in the bathroom. Extremely unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte T from New Fairfield, CT
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful, so friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice, clean and comfortable.
N/A

Beautiful inside. Our room was clean and spacious. We did not get a chance to have the free breakfast, but from what we could see of the dinning area and what was offered We Missed Out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to UVAC
Oldish and dated. Had a gun show at it.

Like the hotel. Not Luxury, but fine with kids. Priceline prices were not better than Orbitz. REALLY frustrating!!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, VT
February 16, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
staff were very nice, breakfast was great
first room we were given was torn apart, sheetrocking in progress. peeling paint in 2nd

3:00 ck in we had been at DHMC all morning just wanted to relax

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, ME
December 28, 2012
Couple
8.0
Extremely healthful staff as it was christmas eve and most eating establishments were closed including the hotel restaurant. Nice touch of a "goodie" bag.
Rooms are dated with signs of wear
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
December 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Amazing free breakfast, cool open common space.
Rooms were nice but basic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nighttime desk clerk was very nice about changing me to new room because my 1st floor window didn't lock.
4:41 AM I and many others were awoken- diesel trucks starting up in parking lot. Very loud horn sounded for 10+ minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Surprisingly nice, updated and well maintained despite looking a little older on the outside.
Nope!
Reviews of Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn & Suites West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg