Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites in Nashua

Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
10 Saint Laurent Street
Nashua, NH 03064

Hotel Guest Rating for Fireside Inn And Suites in Nashua

# 6 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fireside Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fireside Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mathieu from Repentigny, Canada
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, NH
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was tastefully decorated and very large like a suite!
no.

Very friendly staff, easy to park, wonderful experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Uxbridge, MA
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Layout. Unique layout.
It was expensive and just nothing special about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boucherville, Canada
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price, the breakfast, fridge, save and microwave.
The smell in the hallway and room. Carpet was so dirty.
Business Traveler
Eric from Belle Mead, NJ
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
location. could work out at gold's. dining room bathroom was cleanest part of hotel.
absolutely filthy. everything smelled like 10 year old cigarette smoke.

horrible smell. terrible facilities. indifferent service. massively over-estimated.

Couple
Brian from Windham, ME
June 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The breakfast and coffee were awesome!
The pool area needed some work.

Overall, the hotel was recently converted over from Best Western. The building is tired and the hotel infrastructure showing its age. Was disappointed that the pool area landscaping was not being maintained. Overall though, for the class of hotel, was a good value.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Westfield, MA
May 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving this disgusting place was my favorite thing about it!!!!!
Rude staff and disgusting rooms!!!!

Don't stay here for any reason!!! You will have better accomodations sleeping in your car!!!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Framingham, MA
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very helpful and accomodating staff

Nice, clean, no frills

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for the money.
The smoking section is the building closest to the desk, and even the hallways of that building smell strongly of smoke. To get from the front desk (and breakfast) to my nonsmoking room, I could either walk through the cigarette smoke or I could walk out

Great for the price. Nice room, nonsmoking option (call ahead to check). Hotel recently changed management from Best Western; it is now a Fireside Inn. Breakfast is included with the room price; it's a buffet of waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, fresh fruit, toast, yogurt, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
November 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful! I also enjoyed the lobby/dining room fireplace. The beds are comfortable.
I didn't like the funky smell in the bedroom, but running the bathroom fan erased 98% of the odor. The tiny toilet and bathtub made me feel like a giant at 5'3inches! I didn't like the mold and/or mildew stains in the toilet and bathroom, and I wouldn't w

The hotel rooms are in need of a renovation; new carpet, intensive cleaning, etc., but there were no bugs or bed bugs which is a huge plus! Comfortable beds, good food, helpful staff, and a low room rate made the stay an 8 out of 10 for me.

Reviews of Fireside Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg