Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites in Nashua

Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
10 Saint Laurent Street
Nashua, NH 03064

Hotel Guest Rating for Fireside Inn And Suites in Nashua

# 6 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fireside Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fireside Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Chesterfield, MO
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorheesville, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Availability.
Smelled in the hallways and had a bunch of kids hanging in the parking lot around their cars

Old hotel with minimal upgrades. The hotel clearly cared about their rooms but the rest of it was lacking.

Couple
Joann from New Port Richey, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Halls and rooms smelled musty. Burn holes in spread on bed .
Group Traveler
Michael from Stewartstown, NH
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Very disappointed
I booked a room though you the. Called to confirm 2 queen beds and asked to reserve a cot. They said no problem. I checked in to find I had a king size bed and they were out of cots. I could take it or leave it the person said.

You should think long and hard about doing business with then. I will also think long and hard about using you again as well. Very disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mazen from St-Eustache, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
****** Junk ****** non friendly staff, dirty, humidity smell everywhere, seems as never maintained for long time, no elevator so good luck if you have heavy lift to the second floor, and the best part the room shake hard every time the hotel dryer runs

**** avoid ***** worst hotel experience ever...! hotel should be rated as 1/2 star (the most) actually I only spent one night and then i made another reservation and moved from that hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Duxbury, MA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Initially we were given a room which wasn't vacuumed very well. I did not like the continental breakfast at all.

When I asked to have another (cleaner) room, they were happy to move me to another room without any problems. The second room was very acceptable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, ME
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location, free parking and free continental breakfast.
Worse Hotel for your health: there is a very bad odour in the room. we can't sleep and breath freely. no air circulation from outside. very disappointed.

no even qualify for a star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantz, Canada
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great orice, great location from outlets
Staff seemed not to care.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
This is a 2 1/2 star hotel, HUGE jump down from the local 3 star hotel. sort of dirty feel, rooms smelt of the pool. Wanted to charge 10 dollars to check in before 3 PM

Mostly stay at 3 star hotels or better, this 2 1/2 star was a huge jump down. Was not the most clean, staff was not that friendly. Would have rather paid more and stayed at a better place, I now know.

Reviews of Fireside Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg