Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
10 Saint Laurent Street
Nashua, NH 03064

Hotel Guest Rating for Fireside Inn And Suites in Nashua

# 6 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fireside Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fireside Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
99 Restaurant attached; free breakfast
Check in person was rude; bedroom was above the laundry facilities and whole room shook during spin cycle; receptionist acted like it was no issue, no apology, no notice. TV connected to light switch. Lights out/TV out...TV came on in a.m by itself
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Cranston, RI
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Outdoor pool had a nice setup with tables and lots of towels pool was clean.
Not worth the price, rooms smelled musty, free continental breakfast was a joke. They were out of food and drinks @ 7AM.
Couple
Sheila from Lowell, MA
June 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room ended up being decent.
Checked in and was told room down that hallway. Lobby had a few doors so had to check which one was hallway. Should have been directed to correct hallway. Not left to search for it. Hallway had me wonder what the room was like. Very dingy looking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles Town, WV
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast included.
Office/breakfast area and hotel rooms in different buildings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
What I enjoyed best about this hotel was their continental breakfast.
The bathroom was not very clean - with a sticker on the floor of the bathtub for possibly a non-stick grip, it was quite mildewy.
Janice from Tyngsboro, MA
February 20, 2015
3.0
99's
Roof leaking, could not walk around hallways and cleaning staff running vacuums on soaked carpeting. Breakfast menu cut short as breakfast person called in sick. We were very concerned about our safety at this hotel. Extremely overpriced for such

shabby conditions. Would not recommend this hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, CT
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Good location
Hotel was rundown and needs renovations. Two and a half stars rating you have got to be kidding. Room smelled like smoke and all my cloths had to be washed when we got home to get rid of the smell. Bathtub drain clogged we went home to take a shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very clean rooms, free "real" breakfast, free WI-FI that works!
Limited parking area, hallways on second floor smell of cigarette smoke, ice machine was out of service.

This is an economy, older motel and for what I paid, we were surprised how nice and clean the room was. Located right off US-3 in Nashua, close to restaurants and stores. If you need a place to just spend the night, consider the Fireside Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Essex Junction, VT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much.
Very outdated. Dim parking lots. Small showers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Hill, ME
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed was ok
Hallways, outside covered in spiders, floors not really clean, bathtub filthy, food..from other guests...under bed skirt and behind chairs, breakfast was not great either. Told checkout was noon, at 10:59 housekeeper was knocking at door for us to leave
Reviews of Fireside Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.