Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites in Nashua

Fireside Inn And Suites

Fireside Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10 Saint Laurent Street
Nashua, NH 03064

Hotel Guest Rating for Fireside Inn And Suites in Nashua

# 6 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fireside Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fireside Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, CT
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Good location
Hotel was rundown and needs renovations. Two and a half stars rating you have got to be kidding. Room smelled like smoke and all my cloths had to be washed when we got home to get rid of the smell. Bathtub drain clogged we went home to take a shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very clean rooms, free "real" breakfast, free WI-FI that works!
Limited parking area, hallways on second floor smell of cigarette smoke, ice machine was out of service.

This is an economy, older motel and for what I paid, we were surprised how nice and clean the room was. Located right off US-3 in Nashua, close to restaurants and stores. If you need a place to just spend the night, consider the Fireside Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Essex Junction, VT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much.
Very outdated. Dim parking lots. Small showers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Hill, ME
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed was ok
Hallways, outside covered in spiders, floors not really clean, bathtub filthy, food..from other guests...under bed skirt and behind chairs, breakfast was not great either. Told checkout was noon, at 10:59 housekeeper was knocking at door for us to leave
Donald from Marlboro, MA
October 22, 2014
8.0
Zach was thoughtful in assigning our room.
no

could hear through walls

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magog, Canada
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel since I usually don't purchase anything without at least an 8+ rating!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shannon from Francestown, NH
October 10, 2014
4.0
The staff member who checked me in was friendly and efficient. Excellent check-in experience.
It's pretty old and worn out overall. Not a 2 1/2 star hotel.

This hotel is rather old and in need of updating. Not the cleanest feeling place I've stayed either.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean
The rooms need to be updated

The staff was very nice. I would stay there again if I would get an opportunity

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 4, 2014
3.0
Close to Rivier University which is where we we needed to go.
Smell of smoke in hallways. Paint in bathroom peeling off.
Reviews of Fireside Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg