Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino

Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino

Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2400 North Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Talia from Honolulu, HI
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I didnt stay there the first couple nights, i checked in but the heat didnt work. But my ex who i was with talk to yhem and had them switch my room right away. But at his place first 2 ngts but after that. I lost a envelope and all money id ect staff foun
Wish more nightlife with music. This has nothing to do with hotel but was extremely upset on returning and being surprised with a $210 fee for 3 check in bags. It has to be known i slmost could not pay. I dont know if iwould recvomend due to that surprise
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were all very friendly. Any negative are not their fault. The room itself was a little better than I expected for the price.
The location is in a bad part of town. The casino and the area around the casino feels very unsafe. Not the kind of place where you should leave your room after dark.Also the casino is extremely smoky. It stinks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ely, NV
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Horrible
I was in the hospital undergoing a major surgery, so my husband and 3 kids stayed here for 3 nights. The worst part, they destroyed my 120$ down feather pillows, even though we came back an hour after checking out when we realized they we're lost!

I have no idea why they didn't implement the lost and found like any normal hotel, or why they disposed of them (with 20$) new pillowcases, and frankly I don't care, because they are horrible with customer service, this place needs to learn what a real business is!!! We will NEVER stay here again with thiefs!

Couple
Gladys from New Orleans, LA
October 19, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Downey, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
That it was quite.
The restaurants closed too early for a Friday night. We arrived there at 10 p.m., hungry and were not able to get a bite to eat. I had to leave the hotel to find dinner.

At 2 a.m. approx. I herd the sound of rain. Open the curtain and no rain in sight. Then I realized the sound was coming from the restroom. Went to the restroom and to my surprise, water was leaking from the above room and also to the side of the bedroom. The hotel personnel did gave us an other room, but it was an inconvenience moving our stuff and waking up the kids at that hour. Apparently, the guest above left the water running and flooded the entire room. The hotel in no way had any responsibility to the inconvenience, it was just what happens every now and then. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Hannah R from Yukon, OK
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and they were very friendly.
No

It was wonderful!!

Couple
Robert from Carmichael, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Srikanth from Eden Prairie, MN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Hemet, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was near every thing
a little hard to manage the t.v. no coffee machine

over all it was great

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Houston, TX
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
None
Hotel CHARGE EXTRA SERVICE FEE $11.19 PER DAY! EXTRA $44.76 GONE! THEY SAID PRICELINE MAKE MISTAKE!

NOISY AND DIRTY

Reviews of Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg