Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino

Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino

Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2400 North Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Tonopah, NV
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was great.
Room carpet could do with a cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean.
The smell of smoke as you walked into the casino. The beds were worn out.
Business Traveler
Donald from Houston, TX
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good for what I needed to do which is what your bubble survey above should qualify. Overall, the Fiesta needs a little detailed renovation, but not necessary for a decent, low price, place to sleep.
No
Solo Traveler
Grecia from Washington, DC
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I deff liked th ac
The location wasnt very good.
Solo Traveler
William from Buena Park, CA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
price
sounded like a riot every night

it would have to be the cheapest for me to go back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like anything about this hotel, you can go to a ghetto motel and it will have better service more cleanliness just better 100%. I wouldn't recommend this certain hotel to anyone.
Business Traveler
Talia from Honolulu, HI
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I didnt stay there the first couple nights, i checked in but the heat didnt work. But my ex who i was with talk to yhem and had them switch my room right away. But at his place first 2 ngts but after that. I lost a envelope and all money id ect staff foun
Wish more nightlife with music. This has nothing to do with hotel but was extremely upset on returning and being surprised with a $210 fee for 3 check in bags. It has to be known i slmost could not pay. I dont know if iwould recvomend due to that surprise
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were all very friendly. Any negative are not their fault. The room itself was a little better than I expected for the price.
The location is in a bad part of town. The casino and the area around the casino feels very unsafe. Not the kind of place where you should leave your room after dark.Also the casino is extremely smoky. It stinks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ely, NV
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Horrible
I was in the hospital undergoing a major surgery, so my husband and 3 kids stayed here for 3 nights. The worst part, they destroyed my 120$ down feather pillows, even though we came back an hour after checking out when we realized they we're lost!

I have no idea why they didn't implement the lost and found like any normal hotel, or why they disposed of them (with 20$) new pillowcases, and frankly I don't care, because they are horrible with customer service, this place needs to learn what a real business is!!! We will NEVER stay here again with thiefs!

Couple
Gladys from New Orleans, LA
October 19, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Rancho Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.