Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
777 W Lake Mead Dr
Henderson, NV 89015

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel in Henderson

# 19 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Tempe, AZ
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Buffet and staff were great. Convenient location just off the 515/215 junction.
Couple
Mike from Ooltewah, TN
July 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel has a very nice and relaxing pool area. Casino experience is typical and what you would expect. Convenient location, it's not "across street" from anything but it is within a short drive to the strip, Hoover dam and other natural scenic areas.
The room had a horrible odor.. (supposedly new carpet) the odor would dimish only with the hvac system running. However, the system automatically shut off every time we walked out of the room due to the way thermostat system is designed.
Richard from Dana Point, CA
July 12, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Tigard, OR
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Had the lowest "resort fee" of those I looked at in Las Vegas, for a 3 star hotel. Did have a nice buffet at a reasonable price.
Would rate this as a 2-star hotel, at best. Very old and used property. I would recommend it, for those looking to stay at a 2-star hotel. But definitely not a 3-star.
Couple
Jack from Phoenix, AZ
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location, good food choices. Clean room and decent bed.
Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Fort Myers, FL
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Yuma, AZ
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel , clean, organized, have restaurants inside, even a movie theater ,fresh, small pool very nice
Doesn't have a fridge or microwave
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boring, OR
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It is clean and the front desk people are very nice. I got an upgraded room when I arrived and it was amazing!!
I liked everything! They even have a movie theater!!
Couple
Chris from Angels Camp, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
The air conditioning is horrible we had to turn the unit down to 62 to get it to run. The shower is the worst. The shower curtain bar does not bend out you shower with the curtain touching you the whole time. The shower head it terrible and grout is filth
Reviews of Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.