Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel in Henderson

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
777 W Lake Mead Dr
Henderson, NV 89015

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel in Henderson

# 17 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Calgary, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Older Hotel, requires some updating. Required to pay an additional "resort fee" that didn't seems to have an purpose.
Couple
Nigeria from Bullhead City, AZ
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the room.
Machines were way to tight. None of the employees in player card section or registration smiled it was as if their politeness was forced.

Losen up the machines. I would tell my friends to NOT gamble there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Sufficient parking.
Resort fee. Charge includes daily paper and don't even deliver or leave at your door. Charge for intranet and pool services. Hotel does not even have a workout center. Resort fee is worthless and should not be applicable.

Average. Has a starbucks.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tami from Lake Havasu City, AZ
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room floor wasn't the cleanest. Elevator panel needs wiped down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
October 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Our room got filled with smoke. Called the front deal. No one helped. Front desk said the smoke couldbe seeped in from the floor under us. We couldn't open the windows because they're sealed.
Bad customer service. We couldn't sleep until the smoke cleared. It is not a 2.5 star hotel. We were overcharged. Found part of shaver in the tub. Housekeeping didn't clean properly. Shower on/off was cracked. Tile coming off in restroom. Horrible place
Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Valencia, CA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Floor mangers are great.
Few (2-3) blackjack dealers are not pleasant to play with.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Everything was conveniently located within the casino. The front desk person in the morning was extremely nice and helpful, as were the Valet and bell attendants.
The maids on my floor, even though I didn't use them. Seemed quite rude. I overheard them refer to the patrons in context as "stupid Guests" from inside my room and down the hall. You would think they could have used at least some discretion.
Reviews of Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg