Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
777 W Lake Mead Dr
Henderson, NV 89015

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel in Henderson

# 19 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tai from Denver, CO
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best location, friendly, price, food, everything
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Logan, UT
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience,good location and price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Fun stay....better than expected. Lots of restaurants and not too crowded, even though we were there during spring break.
Couple
Susan from Buena Park, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was unexpectedly lovely! We had a top-floor room and the view was gorgeous at night.
I can't really think of anything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location as to where I was visiting was great
Outdated room,UNCOMFORTABLE bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The only thing positive was the staff.
Small, non-descript, old rooms. Restaurant food average, buffet below average and the people at the casino are mostly locals. Many of the locals are either really drunk or on drugs, which makes the gambling experience awful. DON'T TAKE YOUR WIFE OR FAMILY
Melford from Ennis, MT
March 21, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the location because it was close to my sister's apartment.
I was unhappy with the room. I didn't stay there even one night though I had prepaid for 5 nights. The hotel refused to refund any money. I guess losing $--- might have been a cheap lesson. Go to the Sunset Station instead! Safe, clean, beautiful!
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Fargo, ND
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Te Fatburger on premises as well as the movie theatre.
The resort fee
Reviews of Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.