Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel in Henderson

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
777 W Lake Mead Dr
Henderson, NV 89015

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel in Henderson

# 16 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martha from Sparks, NV
September 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alton from Brooklyn, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
FH is a nice place stay when you're watching your coin and want some low cost gambling and dining options. You can get a great deal on a room on short notice and if you are willing to get off the strip this is a nice option.
It's pretty nice hotel, only thing I think is off putting is the resort fee most hotels are charging. You really need to work that into the overall price. The diner is a bit lacking in service, sometimes you might get a little attitude at Fiesta cafe.

FH is a cool place. It's not the jet setter or so called in crowed you find on the strip but a little older, family and budget friedly crowd. There's not very much close by so you will need a car but if you get a chance travel down the road a bit to lake las vegas which is very close by. Also, if you're looking for another nice mid-class crowd stay at FH but travel up 215 to Grean Valley Ranch. ...read more

Frederica from Oss, Netherlands
September 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Long Beach, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The band that plays at night is so bad that it's great!
There were bugs in my bed. Half used shampoo in the bathtub. Cleaning supplies left by the cleaning lady. And a dirty bathroom rug.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsville, UT
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Resean from Rialto, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The all you can eat buffet was delicious for a very good price.
Not at all.

Loved it...will come back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Moreno Valley, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The dware to the dresser was broken I have a toddler kept taking the front of it off, had ti hide it in the back of the dresser. the closet doors were a hazard it pinched my 13 year old sons hand badly, and it was also a hazard for my toddler.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
price was reasonable, it had a pool/hot tub, and there was restaurants and theater onsite
Aside from the very nice person who checked me in and out, the staff was HORRIBLE!! We were subjected to 3 different "manager/supervisors" yelling and cursing at employees making us so uncomfortable at one point, we got up and left the buffet area.

I was horrified at the lack of professionalism displayed by the managerial staff in the place and I can't imagine spending another dime in this establishment. Its unfortunate because it was a great deal and location that had potential for a mom with not a lot of money to spend. I don't know if the price was dropped to accommodate for the lack of tact shown my staff or they just don't care how employees act or are treated by superiors but when my son and I feel so uncomfortable we are willing to walk away from a meal we had already paid for, that's saying a lot. I truly hope someone cares enough to read this and brings it to someone's attention in that hotel because I promise they're losing other customers. We weren't the only people offended by the vulgar language being used by the "management" towards the staff and it's unfortunate we had to hear it. ...read more

Business Traveler
Douglas from Laguna Beach, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Runnemede, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Just about everything needed is there. Little bit older, but less crowded, and very friendly.
I know it's a casino, but can't stand the cigarette smoke.
Reviews of Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg