Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco

Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco

Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Av Costera Miguel Aleman 97
Acapulco 39690
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco in Acapulco

# 1 of 115 hotels in Acapulco
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wayne from Zeballos, Canada
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Always location and staff. First class in every way We will be back
Food is a bit expensive but the quality is there
Group Traveler
Edgar from Mexico, Mexico
February 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Beaufort, SC
February 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff - best anywhere - they care about your stay. Rooms (Junior Suite) are spacious and very comfortable.
Nothing - everything exceeded our expectations.
Couple
Wayne from Zeballos, Canada
February 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The people and security
It was all perfect for us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kouts, IN
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from St. Charles, IL
February 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
All the reasons rated well above.
No
Couple
Manuel from Vladivostok, Russia
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Magde from Pinckney, MI
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location cleanliness
it took a long time to get our car from The valet
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from College Station, TX
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
los cuartos son limpios y amplios, el personal es demasiado amable y muy eficientes y las instalaciones del hotel son muy bonitas y agradables, el dia que vuelva Acapulco voy a este mismo hotel porque me encanto
Couple
Carol from Laguna Woods, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our go to man Robert at the front desk was the best, perfect English, which we needed and he answered every question we asked. Hotel staff gave us a tip in the am after a huge anti cartel demonstration to stay in the hotel... that nite 5 people killed.
Our a/c had a broken belt but it was fixed immediately. Maid was a saint, I got caught once without my hotel i.d. bracelet but I wasn't arrested lol...if you wear them the vendors charge you more it seems.

Hotel food and drinks were a little out of our budget so we ate at nearby restaurants and liquado stands. The lobby is beautiful, desk clerks helpful, secruity extra alert and made us feel protected to the max.

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.