Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco

Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco in Acapulco

Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco

Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Av Costera Miguel Aleman 97
Acapulco 39690
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco in Acapulco

# 2 of 86 hotels in Acapulco
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view from our room was awesome. And the was access to the beach.
Their restaurants are a bit over priced for the type of food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Private beach, so didnt have to pay for beach lounges.Food very good and generous portions.Room upgraded for club members.No street or disco noise on the east side of hotel up high.Valet parking and cost was given back in dinner discount.Not enf English!
Not enough english spoken by staff !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Houston, TX
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My waitress Angeles was amazing, very friendly, excellent service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 12, 2013
10.0
Our view from the balcony was amazing. The pool was also excellent.
Carmen from Naucalpan, Mexico
August 27, 2013
8.0
The location
It smelled humid or maybe old

The hotel is very well located in the heart of Acapulco but many of the former restaurants and bars are now closed, I think Acapulco Diamante is now more attractive.

Group Traveler
Alfredo from New Lenox, IL
April 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
VERY NICE HOTEL AND SERVICE.
NO FREE COFFEE IN THE ROOM.

NICE PLACE

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and willing to help.
Na

Be sure to stay on the hotel property. I left it one night and was beaten and robbed. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Business Traveler
Carlos
October 7, 2008
Business Traveler
4.0
Terrible service, someone stole my lotion.

The building is a little old, but the pool area is very well, the hotel is very clean and the location is perfect, the only problem that they have is the service, I felt like they aren't able to take a decision, lack of a leader or manager.

Solo Traveler
Carlos
August 22, 2007
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view was amazing and the staff was great.
There was no internet access during the whole time.

The hotel was great. It had great public places, the pool was nice, the view was amazing. The staff was very helpful, even bought a timeshare there. Lots of international guests.

Couple
Gloria
April 16, 2007
Couple
9.0
Beautiful view from room, nice beach, great small kitchenette, clean, safe deposit box, and comfortable.
No Jacuzzi at the outdoor pools.

The hotel was in a great location with a gorgeous view from the room. The mini bar had a fridge, micro, coffee pot and kitchen necessities. Room was recently refurbished. The beach and the pools were very nice. I would go back again!

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg